District Home

School Site Council Members

School Site Council (SSC)

The SSC is an elected decision-making group comprised of parents, community members, site administrators, teachers and other staff. At the secondary level, students are included. The SSC has an ongoing responsibility to develop, implement, monitor and evaluate the site plan. The SSC also oversees all the categorical funds such as Title I, Second Language and GATE. All schools are required to have an SSC.

School Site Council Members 


Staff Representatives:

Laura Alluin

Helen Bryant

Christine Bailey

Thelma Martinez

Kimberly Warren

Parent Representatives:

Trung Du

Kristin Johnson

Patricia Macedo

Carrie Perez

Nina Tran

Thais Turanski (alternate)






School Site Council Members | Hardy


The website encountered an unexpected error. Please try again later.