District Home
Login

Kindergarten

Mrs. Thompson - Room 6 (lthompson2@sandi.net)

Mrs. Creeden - Room 6 (kcreeden@sandi.net)

Mr. Llamas - Room 13 (rllamas@sandi.net)

Mrs. MacIntosh (Blair) - Room 18 (sblair@sandi.net)

Mrs. Neff - Room 7 (aneff@sandi.net)

Mrs. Siino - Room 8 (asiino@sandi.net)

Mrs. Cheeseman (K/1 combo) (kcheeseman@sandi.net)