District Home
Login

Hage Running Club (weather permitting)

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu Jun 08 2017 except Tue Nov 22 2016, Thu Nov 24 2016, Tue Dec 20 2016, Thu Dec 22 2016, Tue Dec 27 2016, Thu Dec 29 2016, Tue Mar 28 2017, Thu Mar 30 2017.
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 - 7:25am to 7:35am

For grades 3-5, will meet on the blacktop.

Location Name: 
Hage Elementary