District Home
Login

1st Grade

Mrs. Gage - Room 20 (egage@sandi.net)

Mr. Lapp - Room 22 (jlapp@sandi.net)

Mrs. Medina - Room 9 (jmedina@sandi.net)

Mrs. Wilkerson - Room 23 (wwilkerson@sandi.net)

Mr. Wood - Room 12 (lwood@sandi.net)

Mrs. Cheeseman (K/1 combo) (kcheeseman@sandi.net)

First Grade Website

http://hagefirstgrade.weebly.com