District Home
Login

TEACHERS

 

Our Teaching Staff          Teacher button

We are fortunate to have an extremely dedicated staff that strives for student academic excellence. Our teachers are continually improving their instructional practices to improve student achievement, using a variety of strategies to address different learning styles and differing levels of need among students. All of our teachers are fully credentialed with an average of 20 years of experience.

 

GRADE

TEACHER

ROOM

EMAIL ADDRESS

K

Andrew, Jennifer

23

jandrew@sandi.net

K

Delgado, Irene

24

idelgado@sandi.net

K

Dreas, Kirstin

25

kdreas@sandi.net

K

Snyder, Shelley / Luchans, Samantha

26

ssnyder@sandi.net

sabrams@sandi.net

1

Diaz, Lisa/Eads, Tricia

31

ldiaz@sandi.net

tasbury@sandi.net

1

Karnopp, Laura

32

lkarnopp@sandi.net

1

Kirsch, Laura

33

lkirsch@sandi.net

2

Mouneimne, Jennipher

34

jmouneimne@sandi.net

2

DeLuca, Petey

36

pdeluca@sandi.net

2

Lemler, Scott

35

slemler@sandi.net

2/3

Churchill, Andrew

B5

achurchill@sandi.net

3

Anderson, Sylvia

13

sanderson2@sandi.net

3

De Lucchi, Karmen

11

kdelucchi@sandi.net

3

Harvey, Karen

12

kharvey@sandi.net

4

Virtue, Fran

22

fvirtue@sandi.net

4/5

Sawyer (formely Zelden), Emily

21

esawyer@sandi.net

4

Elliott, Cheree

14

 

celliott@sandi.net

5

Jackson, Amy

15

asarsfield@sandi.net

5

Wilsie, Craig

16

cwilsie@sandi.net