District Home
Login

TEACHERS

 

Our Teaching Staff          Teacher button

We are fortunate to have an extremely dedicated staff that strives for student academic excellence. Our teachers are continually improving their instructional practices to improve student achievement, using a variety of strategies to address different learning styles and differing levels of need among students. All of our teachers are fully credentialed with an average of 20 years of experience.

 

GRADE

TEACHER

ROOM

EMAIL ADDRESS

TK

Andrew, Jennifer

23

jandrew@sandi.net

K

Delgado, Irene

24

idelgado@sandi.net

K

Dreas, Kirstin

25

kdreas@sandi.net

K

Snyder, Shelley / Safino, Holly

26

ssnyder@sandi.net

1

Diaz, Lisa

31

ldiaz@sandi.net

1

Karnopp, Laura

32

lkarnopp@sandi.net

1

Kirsch, Laura

33

lkirsch@sandi.net

1/2

Mouneimne, Jennipher

34

jmouneimne@sandi.net

2

DeLuca, Petey

36

pdeluca@sandi.net

2

Lemler, Scott

35

slemler@sandi.net

3

Anderson, Sylvia

13

sanderson2@sandi.net

3

De Lucchi, Karmen

11

kdelucchi@sandi.net

3

Harvey, Karen

12

 

4

Virtue, Fran

22

fvirtue@sandi.net

4

Zelden, Emily

21

 

4/5

Jackson, Amy

15

 

5

Elliott, Cheree

14

celliott@sandi.net

5

Wilsie, Craig

16

cwilsie@sandi.net