District Home
Login

TEACHERS

 

Our Teaching Staff          Teacher button

We are fortunate to have an extremely dedicated staff that strives for student academic excellence. Our teachers are continually improving their instructional practices to improve student achievement, using a variety of strategies to address different learning styles and differing levels of need among students. All of our teachers are fully credentialed with an average of 20 years of experience.

Grade

Teacher

Room

E-Mail

Transitional Kinder

Jennifer Andrew

 25

jandrew@sandi.net

Kindergarten

Scott Lemler

31

slemler@sandi.net

Kindergarten

Irene Delgado

 24

idelgado@sandi.net

Kindergarten

Shelly Snyder

 26

ssnyder@sandi.net

 

 

 

 

First Grade

Laura Karnopp

 32

lkarnopp@sandi.net

First /Second Grade

Laura Kirsch 33

lkirsch@sandi.net

First Grade

Lisa Diaz 21

ldiaz@sandi.net

 

Second Grade

Tay Manzoni

 35 - Th,Fri

trobertson@sandi.net

Second Grade

Petey Deluca

 12

pdeluca@sandi.net

Second Grade

Linda Dreyfuss

 35 - M,T,W

ldreyfuss@sandi.net

Second Grade

Jennipher Mouneimne 34

jmouneimne@sandi.net

 
 
Third GradeSylvia Anderson13sanderson2@sandi.net
Third GradeKarmen De Lucchi 11kdelucchi@sandi.net

Third Grade

Beth Bridges

 23

bbridges@sandi.net

 

Fourth Grade

Susan Barrett

 36sbarrett@sandi.net

Fourth Grade

Louise Volpe

 23 - M,T,Wed

lvolpe@sandi.net

Fourth Grade

Fran Virtue

 23  - Th, Fri

fvirtue@sandi.net

   
 
Fifth Grade

Cherre Elliott

 14

celliott@sandi.net

Fourth / Fifth Grade

Kirsten Dreas 15

kdreas@sandi.net

Fifth Grade

Craig Wilsie

 16

cwilsie@sandi.net

 

Physical Education

Dee Dee Patterson         

 PE    

dpatterson@sandi.net

Physical Education

Margaret Razo
 PEmrazo@sandi.net
    

Special Education

Melinda Dayharsh       

 

Special Education 

Amy Peer      
 

Special Education /Mod-Severe

Sherry Berlin

20

sberlin@sandi.net

Special Education

Tara O'Neil
 to'neal@sandi.net