District Home
Login

Overview

 Staff Rosters

 

POSITIONNAMEEMAIL

Principal

Sandy McClure

smcclure@sandi.net

Elementary School Assistant

Cesia Guizar

cguizar@sandi.net

Clerk Typist I

Stephanie Martin

smartin1@sandi.net

School Nurse

 

 

Health Technician

 

 

School Counselor (Thurs.)

Ivette Moriel

imoriel@sandi.net

Resource Specialist

Melinda Dayharsh

mdayharsh@sandi.net

Speech Pathologist

Andrea Collins

acollins2@sandi.net

Mild/Moderate Teacher (Interm) 

Tracy Crippen

tcrippen@sandi.net

Psychologist

Susie Marin

sflores@sandi.net

Prep P.E. Teacher

Dedra Patterson

dpatterson@sandi.net

Library Assistant

Michaela Rankin

mrankin@sandi.net