District Home
Login

Staff Directory

NamePositionEmail
- A -  
Anthony, AnneSocial Studies/JMUN/Quiz Bowl         aanthony@sandi.net
Anderson, TerriAttendance Clerktanderson3@sandi.net 
Assistant to the PrincipalAssistant to Principalkpaine@sandi.net
AttendanceAttendance Clerktanderson3@sandi.net
- B -  
Baldwin, ChristineScience/Science Olympiadcbaldwin@sandi.net
Banks, Elena      Science Lab Coordinatoretbanks@cox.net
Bastidas, ChristineSpecial Education (Moderate/Severe)cbastidas@sandi.net
Bess, KatherineSpanishkbess@sandi.net
Brandt, Amy4th/5th Grade (Seminar)abrandt@sandi.net  
- C -  
Caparell, Gina2nd Gradegcaparell@sandi.net
Carroll, Denise3rd Gradedcarroll@sandi.net
Cerros, LourdesHealth Technicianlguerrero@sandi.net
Coletti, MarissaSpecial Education (Mild/Moderate)mclark2@sandi.net  
Crawford, Becki3rd Graderportune@sandi.net
- D -  
Dimond, ElizabethLibrary Techedimond@sandi.net
- F -   
Farson, KarenEnglish/Theaterkfarson@sandi.net
Flanders, Carlisa3rd Gradecendoso@sandi.net
 - G -  
Ginns, RitaTransitional Kindergarten (TK)rginns@sandi.net
- H -  
Hampton, Robert5th Graderhampton@sandi.net 
Hanson, KadyMath/ASBkhanson1@sandi.net
Harris, Michelle1st Grademcharris4@gmail.com
- J -  
Jimenez, Leslie2nd Gradelgraham1@sandi.net
- K -  
Kerr, Patti               Counselor         pkerr@sandi.net
Kidder, Anne1st Grade akidder@sandi.net
Kooima, ElaineNurseekooima@sandi.net
Krusinski, AmyPhysical Education (6-8)akrusinski@sandi.net  
- L -                                                 
LibraryLibrary Tech 
Lorden, KathyPrincipalklorden@sandi.net
Lovern, Michelle1st Grademwernicke-lovern@sandi.net
- M -  
Martinez, JuliaVice Principaljmartinez11@sandi.net
Martocchio, DaveKindergartendmartocchio@sandi.net
Miceli, CarmenSpecial Education (mild to moderate)cmiceli@sandi.net
Mulno, HeatherSchool Psychologisthmulno@sandi.net
- N -  
NurseNurseekooima@sandi.net
- O -  
O'Leary, JenellePhysical Education (K-5)jtaylor1@sandi.net 
- P -  
Paine, KristinaAssistant to Principalkpaine@sandi.net
PrimeTime CoordinatorPrimeTime Coordinatorgrant@iceseducation.org   
- Q -  
- R -  
RegistrarRegistrarvjacome@sandi.net
Ripley, KylieCounselorkripley@sandi.net
Rocker, SamanthaSpeech and Language Pathologistsrocker@sandi.net
Rousey, DenniceEnglish/Social Justicedrousey@sandi.net
Rubinstein, Melanee4th Grademrubinstein@sandi.net
- S -  
Segale, EricaScienceesegale@sandi.net
Seidan, CourtneyMath 
Shumaker, PatricePhysical Education (K-8)pshumaker@sandi.net 
Silva, Maggie5th Grademsilva@sandi.net 
Snyder, JohnMath/Technologyjsnyder1@sandi.net
Spingola, MonicaKindergartenmortiz12@sandi.net
Steinberg, Margaret3rd Grademsteinberg@sandi.net
- T -  
Teixeira, PaulaSocial Studies/Yearbookpcichocka@sandi.net
- V -                             
Valeska, Brianna   Band/Orchestrabromero@sandi.net
Van Nice, AliciaOccupational Therapistavannice@sandi.net
- W -  
Walton, AlyssaSpecial Education (Mild/Moderate)awalton@sandi.net
Williams, ShashaKindergartensharareh_w@yahoo.com
Wilson, Allison4th Grade   awilson3@sandi.net
- Z -  
Zeidan, CourtneyMathczeidan@sandi.net