District Home
Login

Community Conversations (Meeting Remotely)

Date: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Friday 7 times except Fri Apr 03 2020, Fri Apr 17 2020, Fri Jun 12 2020, Fri Jun 26 2020, Fri Jul 10 2020, Fri Jul 24 2020, Fri Aug 07 2020, Fri Aug 21 2020. Also includes Fri Apr 10 2020, Fri Apr 24 2020.
Friday, March 6, 2020 - 6:30pm to 7:15pm

Contact Name: 
Lara Gates