District Home
Login

Foster Staff

Foster Staff 

Principal: Dr.DeSantis - wdesantis@sandi.net

ESA : Tina Lakin - tlakin@sandi.net

School Clerk: Karina Hawkins - kprado@sandi.net

Nurse: Sam Melesko - smelesko@sandi.net           

 

Alcorn, Irene                                 Reading Resource                ialcorn@sandi.net

Charmasson, Lettice                       Teacher                              lcharmasson@sandi.net

Christopher, Haley                         Resource Teacher                 hchristopher@sandi.net

Cronk-Gebba, Sage                         Mild/Mod                           scronk-gebbia@sandi.net       

Ekhaml, Mary Beth                          Mod/Severe                       mekhaml@sandi.net

Jordan, Angela                                 Teacher                            ajordan@sandi.net        

Koho, Christal                                   Teacher                           cblankenship@sandi.net

Lee, Linda                                        Teacher                            llee2@sandi.net

McDonald, Wendy                           Teacher                            wwells@sandi.net

Morris, Lisa                                      Teacher                            lbushell@sandi.net

Nester, Courtney                               Teacher                           cnester@sandi.net

Quintana, Carlos                               Teacher                           cquintana@sandi.net

Severance, Michael                        Science- Prep                      mseverance@sandi.net

Smith, Julie                                      Teacher                            jsmith8@sandi.net

Stanfill, Jenny                                   Teacher                            jstanfill@sandi.net

Tomik, Victoria                                 Teacher                             vtomik@sandi.net

Vega,Ron                                           MPC                               rvega@sandi.net

Wall, Brandy                                     Teacher                           bcollins@sandi.net

Webb, Lana                                      Teacher                            lwebb2@sandi.net

Willis, Vicki                                       Teacher                            vwillis@sandi.net

Woodhouse, Brian                             Teacher                            bwoodhouse@sandi.net 

Wynn, Brenda                                   Teacher                            bwynn@sandi.net

 

Paulina LaScola                          Speech Therapist                   plascola@sandi.net

Lauren Lehman                              Psychologist                       mailllehman@sandi.net 

Donna King-Mahdi                          Librarian Tech                   dkingmahdi@sandi.net

Ivette Moriel                                    Counselor                         imoriel@sandi.net          (Monday)

Michelle Alavarado                     Guidance Assistant                malvarado1@sandi.net  

Ken Welch                                         BSS                                   kwelch@sandi.net

Stephanie  Ahern                            Health Tech                       sahern@sandi.net