District Home
Login

Overview

Our Staff

We are fortunate to have an extremely dedicated staff that strives for student academic excellence. Our teachers are continually improving their instructional practices to improve student achievement, using a variety of strategies to address different learning styles and differing levels of need among students. 
 

Transitional Kindergarten:

     Ms. Allen - Rm. 32  callen@sandi.net

 

Kindergarten:

     Mrs. McEwen - Rm. 29  cparkey@sandi.net

     Mrs. Speros - Rm. 29  msperos@sandi.net

     Mrs. Kaase - Rm. 30  nkaase@sandi.net

 

Mrs. Gonzalez - Rm. 28  rgonzalez5@sandi.net

 

Ms. Olguin - Rm. 26  jolguin@sandi.net

 

Kindergarten/First Grade Combo:

     Mrs. Youngblood - Rm. 27  jyoungblood@sandi.net

 

First Grade:

     Mrs. Ryan - Rm. 19  kryan1@sandi.net 

     Mrs. De La Cruz - Rm. 23  rsahagun@sandi.net

     Mrs. Sosnowski - Rm. 20  asosnowski@sandi.net

     Mrs. Bazett - Rm. 18  sbazett@sandi.net

 

Second Grade:

     Mrs Lewis - Rm. 24  glewis@sandi.net

     Ms. Yin - Rm. 17  nyin@sandi.net

     Ms. Catalano - Rm. 25  bcatalano@sandi.net

     Mrs. Corona - Rm. 22  scorona@sandi.net

     Mrs. Owings - Rm. 21  lowings@sandi.net  

 

Third Grade:

Mrs. Boatman - Rm. 11  cboatman@sandi.net

 

Mr. Mace - Rm. 13  dmace@sandi.net

 

     Mrs. Daley - Rm. 16  ccarroll1@sandi.net

     Ms. McGuire - Rm. 15  cmcguire@sandi.net

     Ms. Tomik - Rm. 14  vtomik@sandi.net

 

Fourth Grade:

     Mrs. Escalante - Rm. 8  kescalante@sandi.net

 

     Mrs. Rodriguez - Rm. 12  arodriguez5@sandi.net

 

Mrs. Tobias - Rm. 9  ltobias@sandi.net

Four/Five Combo Class:

     Mrs. English - Rm. 10  aenglish@sandi.net

 

Fifth Grade:

 Mrs. Sedillo - Rm. 5  msedillo@sandi.net

     Mr. Schaible - Rm. 7  rschaible@sandi.net

     Mr. McEwen - Rm. 3  mmcewen@sandi.net 

 

Specialized Academic Instruction:

     Mr. Nguyen - Rm. 4  tnguyen3@sandi.net

     Ms. Simons - Rm. 6  vsimons@sandi.net

 

Headstart:

     Ms. Singleton - Rm. 1  wsingleton@sandi.net

     Mrs. Zapien-Valdivia - Rm. 2 tzapien-valdivia@sandi.net

 

Support Staff:

     Mr. Tovar - Principal   atovarjr@sandi.net

Ms. Pina - Vice Principal dpina1@sandi.net  

 

Ms. Cruz - Elementary School Assistant (Secretary)   mcruz7@sandi.net

 

Mrs. Munoz - Resource Teacher   mmunoz@sandi.net

     Mrs. Hanshaw  - Resource Support Teacher     ehanshaw@sandi.net

     Mrs. Weber - Resource Support Teacher (Wed, Thur, Fri)    nweber@sandi.net

     Mrs.Watts - Resource Support Teacher   ywatts@sandi.net

     Mrs. Penn - Counselor     apenn@sandi.net

     Mr. O'Quinn - Guidance Assistant     aoquinn@sandi.net

 

Ms. Cotterell - Psychologist (Mon, Tues, Wed, Fri.)     mcotterell@sandi.net

 

     Ms. Franklin- RSP     jfranklin@sandi.net

     Ms. Mitchell - Speech Therapist    nmitchell@sandi.net

     Mrs. Potter - Nurse (Tues, Wed, Thur)     ppotter@sandi.net

     Mrs. Tronerud - Librarian   ktronerud@sandi.net

 

Mr. Doom - Physical Education     bdoom@sandi.net

 

     Mr. Jones - Physical Education     zjones@sandi.net

 

Mrs. Hilaire - Occupational Therapist 

Mrs. Espinoza - Occupational Therapist

 

 Mrs. Christo - Project Assistant     echristo@sandi.net

     Mrs. Gomez - Attendance Assistant     jgomez22@sandi.net

Ms. Price - Health Tech  aprice@sandi.net

     Mr. Jenkins - Building Services Supervisor    jjenkins1@sandi.net