District Home
Login

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

 

Last Name

First Name

   Position    

Room

 Email

Google Site 
 BaleJohn 7th/8th English and Yearbook 32

jbale@sandi.net

 
 Blaisdell   Jean Marie   Science Teacher   61 jblaisdell@sandi.net   
BraunMelissaPEB4mbraun1@sandi.net 
CabreraJacobMath/ US History/Robotics26jcabrera1@sandi.net

Mr. Cabrera

ChangalaLoriSpecial EducationB8lchangala@sandi.net  
DarlingJohnCustodianSupply Roomjdarling@sandi.net 
 DyeRobin Music/Chorus B11/B12 rdye@sandi.net  
FeiteraSara6th Grade Math/Science41sfreitera@sandi.net  
FriendBrandiFinance SecretaryFinance Officebfriend@sandi.net 
GrendziakDanVice PrincipalCounselingdgrendziak@sandi.net 
HernandezPatriciaSpEd Tech --phernandez@sandi.net 
HessKentSpanish/Soc. Studies54khess@sandi.net

Mr. Hess

 Hessom   Angela   6th Grade English / Social Studies   42 ahessom@sandi.net  Mrs. Hessom
 Huntington   Patricia   Science Teacher   62 /64 phuntington@sandi.net  

Mrs. Huntington

Ikeda  Ayako Psych --aikeda@sandi.net  
 Jamerson Sandy Counseling Clerk Main Office sjamerson@sandi.net 
 Jarquin   Roberto   Custodial Crew Leader   --
Kleiner Linda Site Tech Main Officelkleiner@sandi.net  
 Mullen  Alison  6th Grade English/Humanities   31   amullen@sandi.net   
MyersChristopher6th Eng/Soc Studies/Science/AVID 651cmyers@sandi.netMr. Myers
Prior Mildred ELST Coordinator 200 bldg mprior@sandi.net  
 Rankin   Donna   AVID Coordinator / Teacher 31  drankin@sandi.net   
 Rizzo   Courtney  Principal   Main Office crizzo@sandi.net   
 Roberts   Lamar   Special Education   B3  lroberts4@sandi.net   
 Sanchez   David   Custodian  -- dsanchez@sandi.net   
 Schad   Lexi   Counselor   Counseling  aschad@sandi.net   
 Schaer   Terry   Special Education  52 mschaer@sandi.net  
SkowronskiHeidi6th Grade   Mrs. Skowronski
ThompsonMary7th Gr Humanities/AVID36mthompson@sandi.net

Ms. Thompson

VasquezStellaSp Ed Aide--svasquez2@sandi.net   
WahlstrandKathleenLibrarianLibrarykwahlstrand@sandi.net  
Warnke Brett 8th English Rm33 bwarnke@sandi.net  
Webber Sharon Sp Ed Aide  --swebber@sandi.net  
WeedenJoshuaSp Ed Coordinator25jweeden@sandi.net  
 Williams RyanP.E. B5 rwilliams1@sandi.net 

Coach Ryan