District Home
Login

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

 

Last Name

First Name

   Position    

Room

 Email

Google Site 
AldridgeAlexisMath Teacher25aaldridge@sandi.net 
 BaleJohn 7th/8th English and Yearbook 32jbale@sandi.net 
 Blaisdell  Jean Marie  Science Teacher  61 jblaisdell@sandi.net  

 

CabreraJacobMath/Robotics26jcabrera1@sandi.netMr. Cabrera 
DarlingJohnCustodianSupply Roomjdarling@sandi.net 
FeiteiraSara6th Grade Math/Science41 sfreiteira@sandi.net 
GrendziakDanielVice PrincipalMain Officedgrendziak@sandi.net  
HernandezPatriciaSpEd TechSPEDphernandez@sandi.net 
HessKentSpanish/Soc. Studiesl54khess@sandi.netMr. Hess 
 Hessom   Angela  6th Grade English / Social Studies 42 ahessom@sandi.net  Mrs. Hessom 
 Huntington   Patricia   Science Teacher  62 /64phuntington@sandi.net 

Mrs. Huntington

 JarquinRoberto Custodial Crew Leader     Supply Roomrjarquin@sandi.net    
KayAmyFinanceFinance Office
akay@sandi.net   

 

ChaseMary PE 55/Girls PEmchase@sandi.net
 
 Kleiner  Linda   Site Tech  Main Officelkleiner@sandi.net  
TaylorRyleyChorus/Band/AVID B8/B9/35rtaylor3@sandi.net 
 Thomson  Alisha6th Grade English/Humanities   46   athomson@sandi.net 
MyersChristopher6th Eng/Soc Studies/Science/AVID 651cmyers@sandi.netMr. Myers
Parsons SarahPsych  300 bldg sparsons@sandi.net   
SkowronskiHeidi6th Grade 45 hskowronski@sandi.net  
Wolk   Sabrina  Mod/Severe 22 swolk@sandi.net  
Rankin  DonnaAVID Coordinator / Teacher31drankin@sandi.net  
Rizzo  Courtney  PrincipalMain Officecrizzo@sandi.net   
 Rezanka  Donna  Counseling Clerk Main Officedrezanka@sandi.net 
ThomasAmy7th grade history36athomas3@sandi.net  
 Sanchez David   Custodian   Supply Roomdsanchez@sandi.net    
Schad   Lexi  CounselorCounseling  aschad@sandi.net 

 

 Schaer   Terry   Special Education52mschaer@sandi.net  
VasquezStellaSp Ed AideSPEDsvasquez2@sandi.net  
VelazquezKellySpecial EdRm 44kferns@sandi.net 
KeeterSheelah8th English Rm 33skeeter@sandi.net 
WeedenJoshuaSp Ed Coordinator53jweeden@sandi.net  
Harman MichaelP.E. / 7th Grade History63 mharman@sandi.net