District Home
Login

Staff Directory

Last Name

First Name

Position

Room

Email

Google Site

Aldridge

Alexis

8th Science

25

aaldridge@sandi.net

 

Bale

John

7th English

32

jbale@sandi.net

 

Blaisdell

Jean Marie

7th grade Math/Science

24

jblaisdell@sandi.net

 

Cabrera

Jacob

7th Advanced Math/ 8th History

26

jcabrera1@sandi.net

Mr. Cabrera

Chase

Mary

Physical Education 6/7/8

Girls PE

mchase@sandi.net

 (442) 273-0148

Colby

Alicia

English/History 7th, AVID 6th

35

acolby@sandi.net

 

Darling

John

BSS - Lead Custodian

Supply Room

jdarling@sandi.net

 

Feiteira

Sara

6th grade Math/Science/Gateway

52

sfreiteira@sandi.net

 

Grendziak

Daniel

Vice Principal

Main Office

dgrendziak@sandi.net

 (858) 800-4651

Harman

Michael

Physical Education 6/7/8

Boys PE

mharman@sandi.net

(619) 512-9257

Hess

Kent

7-8 Spanish/ 8-Soc. Studies

54

khess@sandi.net

Mr. Hess

Hessom

Angela

6th Grade English / Social Studies

45

ahessom@sandi.net

Mrs. Hessom

Huntingon

Patricia

7th/8th Grade Science Teacher

62 /64

phuntington@sandi.net

Mrs. Huntington

619) 631-8718

Cantua

Ruby

Admin Asst.

Main Office

rcantua@sandi.net

 

Keeter

Sheelah

8th English/ yearbook

33

skeeter@sandi.net

 

Yamamoto

Erika

Site Tech

Main Office

eyamamoto@sandi.net

 (619) 535-1859

Liao/Chu

Grace

6th  English/Social Studies/science

42

gliao@sandi.net

 (858) 746-9725

March

Michel

Nurse

 

mmarch@sandi.net

 

Myers

Christopher

6th Science/Math

51

cmyers@sandi.net

Mr. Myers

Parsons

Sarah

Psychologist

300 bldg

sparsons@sandi.net

 

Rankin

Donna

AVID coordinator/ AVID 8

31

drankin@sandi.net

 

Roth

Kimberly

Special needs teacher

43

kroth@sandi.net

 

Rizzo

Courtney

Principal

Main office

crizzo@sandi.net

 

Cantua

Melissa

Attendence Clerk

Main Office

mcantua@sandi.net

 (619) 800-4828

Schaer

Terry

Special needs Teacher

55

mschaer@sandi.net

 

Schad

Lexi

Counselor (K - Z)

Counseling

aschad@sandi.net

 (619) 512-9133

Mejorado

Patricia

Counselor (A- J)

Counseling

pmejorado@sandi.net

 (858) 754-8676

Smith

Montie

8th Math

61

msmith7@sandi.net

 

Thomas

Amy

7th grade History/AVID

36

athomas3@sandi.net

 

Thomson

Alicia

6th grade English/History

46

athomson@sandi.net

 

Tombs

Barb

Music/ Choir (6/7/8)

B8/B9

btoombs@sandi.net

 

Velazquez

Kelly

Special Ed

44

kferns@sandi.net

 (619) 354-0744

 

Weeden

Joshua

6/7/8 Co-teacher; AVID

53

jweeden@sandi.net

 

Wolk

Sabrina

Mod/Severe teacher

22

swolk@sandi.net

 

Eustice

Jamie

Speech /Language Pathologist

300 building

jeustice@sandi.net

(619) 512-3578