District Home
Login

Staff Directory

 

 

Last Name

First Name

Position

Room

Email

Google Site

Aldridge

Alexis

Math Teacher

25

aaldridge@sandi.net

 

Bale

John

7th English

32

jbale@sandi.net

 

Blaisdell

 Jean Marie

7th grade Math/Science

24

 jblaisdell@sandi.net 

 

Cabrera

Jacob

Math/Robotics

26

jcabrera1@sandi.net

Mr. Cabrera

Chase

Mary

Physical Education 6/7/8

Girls PE

mchase@sandi.net

 

Colby

Alicia

English/History 7th, AVID 6th

35

acolby@sandi.net

 

Darling

John

BSS - Lead Custodian

Supply Room

jdarling@sandi.net

 

Feiteira

Sara

6th grade Math/Science/Gateway

52

sfreiteira@sandi.net

 

Grendziak

Daniel

Vice Principal

Main Office

dgrendziak@sandi.net

 

Harman 

Michael

Physical Education 6/7/8

Boys PE

mharman@sandi.net

 

Hess

 Kent

7-8 Spanish/ 8-Soc. Studies

54

khess@sandi.net 

Mr. Hess

Hessom

Angela

 6th Grade English / Social Studies

45

ahessom@sandi.net

Mrs. Hessom

Huntingon

Patricia

7th/8th Grade Science Teacher  

62 /64

phuntington@sandi.net  

Mrs. Huntington

Jarquin

Roberto

Custodial Crew Leader

Supply Room

rjarquin@sandi.net 

 

Keeter

Sheelah

8th English/ yearbook

33

skeeter@sandi.net

 

Kleiner

Linda

Site Tech

Main Office

lkleiner@sandi.net

 

Liao/Chu

Grace

6th Grade English/Humanities/science

 42 

gliao@sandi.net

 

Myers

Christopher

6th Eng/Soc Studies/Science/AVID 6

51

cmyers@sandi.net

Mr. Myers

Parsons

 Sarah

Psych 

300 bldg

sparsons@sandi.net 

 

Rankin

Donna

AVID coordinator/ AVID 8

31

 drankin@sandi.net

 

Roth

Kimberly

Special needs teacher

43

kroth@sandi.net

 

Rizzo 

Courtney

Principal

Main office

crizzo@sandi.net

 

Sanchez 

David 

Custodian

Supply room

dsanchez@sandi.net 

 

Schaer

Terry

 Special needs Teacher

 55

mschaer@sandi.net

 

Schad

Lexi

Counselor (K - Z)

Counseling

aschad@sandi.net

 

Mejorado

Patty

Counselor (A- K)

Counseling

pmejorado@sandi.net  

 

Smith 

Montie

 7th/8th Science + 6th grade adv math

61

msmith7@sandi.net

 

Thomas

Amy

7th grade History/AVID

36

athomas3@sandi.net

 

Thomson

Alicia

6th grade English/History

46

athomson@sandi.net

 

Tombs

Barb

Music/ Choir (6/7/8)

B8/B9

btoombs@sandi.net

 

Velazquez

Kelly

Special Ed

 44

kferns@sandi.net

 

Weeden

Joshua

6/7/8 Co-teacher; AVID

53

jweeden@sandi.net

 

Wolk

Sabrina

Mod/Severe teacher

22

swolk@sandi.net