District Home
Login

Staff Email

Grade

Name

Email

TK

Mae Pearson

mpearson@sandi.net

TK/K

Susan Tamburine

stamburine@sandi.net

K

Suzanne Baits

sbaits@sandi.net

K

Karyn Bartig

kbartig@sandi.net

K

Jason Dreas

jdreas@sandi.net

K

Debra Junghans

djunghans@sandi.net

1

Vanessa Mitchell

vmitchell@sandi.net

1

Laura Eden

leden@sandi.net

1

Doan Le

dle@sandi.net

1

Claudia Saipe

csaipe@sandi.net

1

Jane Sanchez

jsanchez@sandi.net

2

Robert Barber

rbarber@sandi.net

2

Patricia Fitzgibbons

pfitzgibbons@sandi.net

2

Felicsia Jefferson

fjefferson@sandi.net

2

Julie Sivers

jsivers@sandi.net

2

Regina Patch

rpatch@sandi.net

3

Michele Beaulieu-McBride

mbeaulieu@sandi.net

3

Cathleen Post

crioux@sandi.net

3

Donna Salongo

dsalongo@sandi.net

3

Tamara Vaughan

tvaughan@sandi.net

4

Kisha DeLeon-Padilla

kdeleon@sandi.net

4

Phil Barham

pbarham@sandi.net

4

Ryan Haggins

rhaggins@sandi.net

5

Theresa Tran

ttran22@sandi.net

5

Allyson Frasure

afrasure@sandi.net

5

Rhoda Stephens-Yoder

rstephens-yoder2@sandi.net

SAI-NS

Marissa Cooper

mcooper@sandi.net

SAI-Mild/Mod

Jennifer Badino

jbadino@sandi.net

SAI-Mod/Severe

Lindsey Battle

lgordon2@sandi.net

SAI-Mod/severe

Linda Smith

lsmith5@sandi.net

ECSE

Debbie Chiles

dchiles@sandi.net

ECSE

Alyssa Keo

akeo@sandi.net

ECSE

Mark Peck

mpeck@sandi.net

Music

Andrew Bearden

abearden@sandi.net

P.E.

Marshall Draper

mdraper@sandi.net

Nurse

Karen Kemper

kkemper@sandi.net

Counselor

Jay Leach

jleach@sandi.net

Guidance Assistance 

Krsiti Nevarez 

 knevarez@sandi.net