District Home
Login

All Staff

Aragon-Cudal, María

Preschool

5103

maragon-cudal@sandi.net

Barnard, Brenda

K/1st  (Bil.)

5101

bbarnard@sandi.net

Bribiesca, Carlos

5th  (Bil.)

4202

cbribiesca@sandi.net

Castañeda, Angelina

TK/K (Bil)

5203

mcastaneda@sandi.net

Cruz, Michelle

ESA

1100

mcruz7@sandi.net

Delgado, Mary

4th

3208

mdelgado@sandi.net

Esparza, Theresa

Spec. Ed. Resource

3210

tesparza@sandi.net

Footman-Robertson, Tabatha

5th

4204

tfootman@sandi.net

Gutierrez, Betty

Spec. Ed Resource

3209

bgutierrez1@sandi.net

Hoffman, Jeff

Psychologist

6110

jhoffman1@sandi.net

Hoskins, Meredith

Speech Therapist

6111

mhoskins@sandi.net

Kepler-González, Lillian 

TK/K

5201

lkepler-gonzalez@sandi.net

Leclerc, Therese

2nd/3rd

4103

tleclerc@sandi.net

Martínez, Diana

2 (Bil)

4101

dmartinez@sandi.net

Mendez, Carmen 

Preschool

5104

cmendez@sandi.net

Mendez, Vanessa

School Counselor

1115

vguiboa@sandi.net

Molano, Cristian

BSS II

6115

cmolano@sandi.net

Moreno, Eileen

Principal

1114

emoreno@sandi.net

Mortel-Davis, Cristina

1st/2nd

4105

cmortel-davis@sandi.net

Oliger, Jennifer

4/5 (Bil)

4205

joliger@sandi.net

Ornelas, Adriana

3 (Bil)

3103

aornelas@sandi.net

Pimentel, Elena

School Clerk

1100

epimentel@sandi.net

Ragland, Tony

Resource Teacher

3106

tragland@sandi.net

Ramsey, Latreece

Health Tech.

1101

lramsey@sandi.net

Salas, Lizbeth

1st (Bil)

3103

lsalas@sandi.net

Shaw-Cedeño, Daniel

Library Assistant

Library

dshaw-cedeno@sandi.net

Thies, Cally

PE Prep Teacher

1108

cthies@sandi.net

Tirado, Juan

4th (Bil)

4203

jtirado@sandi.net

Vera, Dora

Attendance

1100

dveraperez@sandi.net

Werner, Renee

K

3105

rwerner@sandi.net

Ybarra, Liza

3rd

4102

lybarra-ceja@sandi.net

Yore, Jared

School Nurse

1101

jyore@sandi.net