District Home
Login

All Staff

 

Aragon-Cudal, María

Preschool

5103

maragon-cudal@sandi.net

Barnard, Brenda

K/1st  (Bil.)

5101

bbarnard@sandi.net

Behar, Steve

School Psychologist

6110

sbehar@sandi.net

Bribiesca, Carlos

5th  (Bil.)

4202

cbribiesca@sandi.net

Castañeda, Angelina

TK/K (Bil)

5203

mcastaneda@sandi.net

Cruz, Michelle

Elementary School Assistant

1100

mcruz7@sandi.net

Deibert, Summer

School Nurse

1101

sdeibert@sandi.net

Delgado, Mary

3rd/4th

3208

mdelgado@sandi.net

Fernandez, Jessie

Spec. Ed. Resource

1105

jfernandez@sandi.net

Footman-Robertson, Tabatha

4th/5th

4204

tfootman@sandi.net

Gutierrez, Betty

Spec. Ed Resource

1118

bgutierrez1@sandi.net

Haller, Christina

5th

4201

challer@sandi.net

Hoskins, Meredith

Speech Therapist

6111

mhoskins@sandi.net

Kepler-González, Lillian 

TK/K

5201

lkepler-gonzalez@sandi.net

Leclerc, Therese

3

4103

tleclerc@sandi.net

Martínez, Diana

2 (Bil)

3211

dmartinez@sandi.net

Mendez, Carmen 

Preschool

5104

cmendez@sandi.net

Molano, Cristian

BSS II

6115

cmolano@sandi.net

Moreno, Eileen

Principal

1110

emoreno@sandi.net

Mortel-Davis, Cristina

2

1115

cmortel-davis@sandi.net

Oliger, Jennifer

4 (Bil)

4205

joliger@sandi.net

Ornelas, Adriana

3 (Bil)

3103

aornelas@sandi.net

Pimentel, Elena

School Clerk I Bilingual

1100

epimentel@sandi.net

Ragland, Tony

Resource Teacher

3106

tragland@sandi.net

Ramsey, Latreece

Health Tech.

1101

lramsey@sandi.net

Salas, Lizbeth

1/2 (Bil)

3104

lsalas@sandi.net

Shaffer, Vanessa

School Counselor

1114

vguiboa@sandi.net

Shaw-Cedeño, Daniel

Library Assistant

Library

dshaw-cedeno@sandi.net

Thies, Cally

PE Prep Teacher

1108

cthies@sandi.net

Tirado, Juan

4th (Bil)

4203

jtirado@sandi.net

Werner, Renee

1st/2nd

1117

rwerner@sandi.net

Wisdom, Krista

K/1

5102

kwisdom@sandi.net

Ybarra, Liza

3(Bil)

4102

lybarra-ceja@sandi.net