District Home
Login

Staff Directory

SCHOOL ADMINISTRATION

Email Address

 

TEACHING STAFF BY GRADE

 

Email Address

Moore, Kimberly

Principal

kmoore@sandi.net

 

Bergmark, Jackie

Pre-K

jbergmark@sandi.net

 Oluwa, Skye

Vice Principal 

 soluwa@sandi.net

 

Traganza, Susan

TK

straganza@sandi.net

CAFETERIA 2117

 

Ferreira, Melissa

TK/K

mferreira@sandi.net

Chaklos, Debbie

Cafe Manager

doylcafe@sandi.net

 

Getzelman, Rachel

K

rgetzelman@sandi.net

CLERICAL STAFF--OFFICE

 

Flanagan, Clare

K

creeder@sandi.net

Howell, Danielle

Elementary School Assistant

dhowell@sandi.net

 

Nielsen, Megan

K

mnielsen@sandi.net

Contreras, Joe

Attendance Assistant

jcontreras@sandi.net

 

Redmerski, Juli

K

jredmerski1@sandi.net

Velez-Mack, Naomi

School Clerk I (Enrollment)

nvelezmack@sandi.net

 

Tusa, Laura

K

ltusa@sandi.net

BUILDING/CUSTODIAL SERVICES 2109

 

Barham, Viki

1

vbarham@sandi.net

Lawrence, Scott

Night Custodian

slawrence@sandi.net

 

Podhorsky, Nina

1

npodhorsky@sandi.net

Martinez, Ramon

BSS

rmartinez2@sandi.net

 

Siegler, Suwanna

1

ssiegler@sandi.net

McKenna, Bill

Night Custodian

  

Wong, Hanna

1

hwong@sandi.net

LIBRARY 2113

 

Woodward, Shauna

1

swoodward@sandi.net

Mitchell, Barbara

Library Assistant

bmitchell1@sandi.net

 

Armijo, Debbie

2

darmijo@sandi.net

HEALTH OFFICE 2104

 

Kirby, Deborah

2

 

     dkirby@sandi.net

Li, Margaret

Registered Nurse

cli@sandi.net

 

Leyvas, Lindsay

2

lleyvas@sandi.net

Daley, Shannon

Health Technician

sdaley@sandi.net

 

Taila, Kathleen

2

ktaila@sandi.net

SUPPORT STAFF

 

Nielsen, Dana

2

dnielsen@sandi.net

Tom, Sally

Counselor M/T/W

stom@sandi.net

 

Berry, Kim

3

kberry@sandi.net

Boyden, Jenny

Speech/Language

jboyden@sandi.net

 

Gordon, Lisa

3

lgordon@sandi.net

Wood, Lindsay

OT

lwood@sandi.net

 

Langley, Joe

3

jlangley@sandi.net

Ehlers, Lisa

Ed. Specialist

lehlers@sandi.net

 

Thurston, Amiee

3

athurston@sandi.net

Flynn, Jennifer

SEA

jprice2@sandi.net

 

Hagaman, Jennifer

4

jhagaman@sandi.net

Handy, Whitney

APE

whandy@sandi.net

 

Oswald, Renee

4

roswald@sandi.net

McNeil, Eileen

School Psych T/W/F

emcneil@sandi.net

 

Yamamoto, Peggy

4

pyamamoto@sandi.net

Milam, Jennifer

Ed. Specialist

jmilam@sandi.net

 

Dudley, Kelly

5

kdudley@sandi.net

Novack, Betsy

SET

enovack@sandi.net

 

Harney, Dan

5

dharney@sandi.net

Buxton, Valerie

                   SEBT   vbuxton@sandi.net 

Ricci,Juleen

5

jricci@sandi.net

Reade, Sarah

Ed. Specialist

sreade@sandi.net

 

Harris, Nicole

PE

nfreeman@sandi.net

Schultz, Joyce

PT

jschultz@sandi.net

 

Jennings,Amy

 PE

ajennings@sandi.net

 

      

Tuffield, Carol

SEA

ctuffield@sandi.net