District Home
Login

Staff Directory

 Dewey Elementary School Staff

 Last Name First Name  Grade Room Email
 Astacio Tara Kindergarten Teacher 12 tastacio@sandi.net
 Ayala Sandra School Clerk I Office sayala@sandi.net
 Ball Stacey Special Ed Technician 13 sball1@sandi.net
 Barkley Jamie Special Ed Technician   jbarkley@sandi.net
 Billingsley Melanie Kindergarten Teacher 23 mbillingsley@sandi.net
 Brady Pat Nurse Health Office pbrady2@sandi.net
 Brown Christy District Counselor Resource Office  cbrown3@sandi.net
 Burgess Spencer Speech Pathologist Counseling sburgess@sandi.net
 Chang Ya Tzu Speech Pathologist 22 ychang@sandi.net
 Crago Terri Elementary Shool Asst. Office tcrago@sandi.net
 Crakes Jim Adaptive PE Teacher 22 jcrakes@sandi.net
 Cristal Maddy 1st Grade Teacher 9 mmurphy@sandi.net
 Davenport Julia 4th Grade Teacher B4 jdavenport@sandi.net
 Dooley Heather Education Specialist 1 hdooley@sandi.net
 Doherty Maureen Military Family Counselor Resource Office mflc.deweyes.mhn@gmail.com 
 Dorado Jackie Special Ed Technician   jdorado1@sandi.net
 Fay Joanie Kindergarten Teacher 14 jfay@sandi.net
 Garcia Marlene Special Ed Assistant   mgarcia8@sandi.net
 Gavin Lynette 3rd Grade Teacher B5 lgavin@sandi.net
 Grant Hope 1st Grade Teacher 10 hgrant@sandi.net
 Griffith Josh Psychologist Speech Room cgriffith@sandi.net
 Haggerty Jamie TK/Kinder Teacher 24 jcaniff@sandi.net
 Hale Lisa Education Specialist 4 lhale@sandi.net
 Hall Jackie Cafeteria Leader Cafeteria dewecafe@sandi.net
 Hareb Cheryl 2nd Grade Teacher 8 chareb@sandi.net
 Hassan Renee Library Assistant Library ahassan@sandi.net
 Henderson Nancy Special Ed Technician 13 nhenderson@sandi.net
 Holbrook Nicole Physical Education Teacher  15 nholbrook@sandi.net
 Huynh Lisa Guidance Assistant Resource Office lhuynh2@sandi.net
 Johnson Greg Night Custodian Supply Room gjohnson3@sandi.net
 Lamb JoAnn 2nd Grade Teacher 11 jchristy-lamb@sandi.net
 Lavinksy Kana 2nd Grade Teacher 8 klavinsky@sandi.net
 Lohn Carmen

 Certified Occupational

 Therapist Assistant

 22 clohn@sandi.net
 Louis Kendy 1st Grade Teacher 11 klouis@sandi.net
 Marquez Zayne EL Coordinator   zmarquez@sandi.net
 McMillin Tanya Principal Office tmcmillin@sandi.net
 Mozo Katarina Mod/Severe Teacher 20 kmozo@sandi.net
 Munoz Liz ARC Site Coordinator   619-874-4220
 Nalder Kristy Occupational Therapist 22 knalder@sandi.net
 Olinger Morgan Special Ed Assistant 20 molinger@sandi.net
 Osom Comfort Special Ed Technician 13 cosom@sandi.net
 Peek Micah Special Ed Assistant 24 mpeek@sandi.net
 Perkins Lorena Physical Therapist 22 lperkins@sandi.net
 Rappaport-Power  Ruth Extra Support Supply rrappaport-power@sandi.net
 Rosas Flores Mayra

 Special Ed Behavior

 Technician

   mrosasflores@sandi.net
 Saffarian Marzieh Speech Pathologist   msaffarian@sandi.net
 Salas Navarro Jassmine Special Ed Technician   jsalasnavarro@sandi.net
 Sanderson Gary BSS II Supply gsanderson@sandi.net
 Sanfilippo Grazia Cafeteria Worker Cafeteria  
 Savin Jerry 3rd Grade Teacher B9 jsavin@sandi.net
 Scalero Kyp 4th Grade Teacher B6 kscalero@sandi.net
 Small Deborah Food Service Worker Caferteria  
 Signoriello Miriam Special Ed Assistant   msignoriello@sandi.net
 Smith Kim 1st/2nd Grade Teacher 7 ksmith5@sandi.net
 Stepanof Anna Health Technician Health Office astepanof@sandi.net
 Stoesz Katie 2nd Grade Teacher 2 kstoesz@sandi.net
 Tripp Tracy Special Ed Assistant   ttripp@sandi.net
 Tucker Jamie 2nd/3rd Grade Teacher 6 jtucker1@sandi.net
 Van Houten Karen Mod/Severe Teacher 13 kvanhouten@sandi.net
 Vincent Burry Extra Support 16 bvincent@sandi.net
 Zamudio Rosemary Special Ed Assistant  

 rzamudio@sandi.net