District Home
Login

Science Homework Club - Room 153 and 254

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed Apr 22 2020 except Tue Nov 26 2019, Tue Dec 24 2019, Tue Dec 31 2019, Tue Mar 17 2020, Wed Mar 18 2020, Tue Mar 24 2020, Wed Mar 25 2020, Tue Mar 31 2020.
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 2:30pm

Mr. Aros will tutor 6th Grade Students in Room 153

Mr. Alpert will tutor 5th Grade Students in Room 254

Every Tuesday from 2:30-3:30

No Registration Required