District Home
Login

Staff Directory

Cubberley Elementary School

3201 Marathon Dr. San Diego, CA 92123

Office Phone: (858) 496-8075  Fax: (858) 496-8325

OFFICE STAFF

Position

Staff Name

RM#

Email

Principal

Ruvalcaba, Magdalena

Office

mruvalcaba@sandi.net

ESA

RaRang, Carmela

Office

crarang@sandi.net

School Clerk

Lares, Sarah

Office

slares@sandi.net

Library

Castillo, Valentina

Office/Library

vcastillo2@sandi.net

Nurse

Gormican, Kristin

Office

kgormican@sandi.net

Health Tech

Serrano-Castillo, Erika

Office

ecastillo@sandi.net

CLASSROOM TEACHERS

TK/Kinder

Hoot, Christa

K2

choot@sandi.net

Kinder/1st

Her Abad, Sia

K1

sher@sandi.net

1st

Davis, Amy

4

adavis@sandi.net

1st/2nd

Vaughan, Donna

6

dvaughan@sandi.net

2nd/3rd

Taila, Kathleen

5

ktaila@sandi.net

4th

Cosio, Olga

9

ocosio@sandi.net

4th/5th

Kennedy, Andrea

2

awiesner@sandi.net

SUPPORT STAFF

PM Custodian

Aguayo, Omar

Custodial

 

Psychologist

Beatty-Calcote, Vanecia

Conf. Rm 1

vbeatty-calcote@sandi.net

Cafeteria

Ho, Mimi

Cafeteria

 

Counselor

Martin, Kate

Counseling

kmartin6@sandi.net

BSS

Medina, Eduardo

Custodial

 

SEA

Orfanos, Hilda

 

horfanos@sandi.net

Ed Specialist

Smith, Carrie

Resource

csmith8@sandi.net

Guidance Assistant

Trapps, Sally

Counseling

 

PE

Warkentien, Karl

PE

kwarkentien@sandi.net

SLP

Wedner, Leslie

Speech

lwedner@sandi.net

SEA

Wright, Debbie

 

dwright@sandi.net

PrimeTime provided by ARC

Director

Ambers, Kathy

(619) 547-6443

cubberley@arc-experience.com

ARC Main Office (858) 737-4383 ext. 101