District Home
Login

Teachers

To see the profile of each teacher, click on their name!

  
Mr. Evans

 Mrs. Modiano

2nd Grade -Room 4

cmodiano@sandi.net
Ms. Mai

Ms. Mai

TK/Kindergarten - Room 6
ymai@sandi.net
Mrs Tessaro-Love

Mrs. Tessaro-Love

K/1st Grade -Room 8
ltessaro@sandi.net

Ms Macker

Ms. Macker

Kindergarten -Room 7
jmacker@sandi.net

Mrs Sanchez

Mrs. Sanchez

1 Grade -Room 5
rsanchez@sandi.net
 

 

Mr Rhoades

Mr. Rhoades

4th Grade -Room 19
mrhoades@sandi.net
Mrs Nichols

Mrs. Nichols

3rd Grade -Room 10
snichols2@sandi.net
Mrs. Sor

Mrs. Sor

2nd/3rd Grade -Room 13
ssor@sandi.net
 

Ms. Jessee

4th/5th Grade -Room 16
hjessee@sandi.net

Mr Champion

Mr. Champion

5th Grade -Room 17
bchampion@sandi.net