District Home
Login

Teacher Directory

 

NameEmailDepartmentClass Website 
Buckel, Brianbbuckel@sandi.netHistoryVisit Website 
Carson, Christine ccarson@sandi.netSpecial EducationVisit Website 
Clark, Keri kpeach@sandi.netHumanities/ASBVisit Website 
Denzien, Deane ddenzien@sandi.netSpecial Education/Study SkillsVisit Website 
Doonan, Jemjdoonan@sandi.netPhysical EducationVisit Website 
Dwyer, Marc mdwyer@sandi.netBand/Guitar/OrchestraVisit Website 
Flores, Maribelmflores2@sandi.netMath/Spanish  
Flosky, Jeffreyjflosky@sandi.netHistory   
Gardinier, Sean sgardinier@sandi.netScienceVisit Website 
Gianni, Matthew mgianni@sandi.netPhysical Education/Video ProductionVisit Website 
Gregg, Jefjgregg@sandi.netMathematicsVisit Website 
Hudson, Monique mhudson@sandi.netEnglish/JournalismVisit Website 
Irvan, Ryanrirvan@sandi.netEnglish/Integrated TechnologyVisit Website 
Jean, Tara tjean@sandi.netMath/AVIDVisit Website 
Jenkins, Kelsey kjenkins1@sandi.netPhysical EducationVisit Website 
Kingsbury, Katie kkingsbury@sandi.netMathVisit Website 
Kinser, Jill jkinser@sandi.netPhysical EducationVisit Website 
Kuck, Carole ckuck@sandi.net

Mathematics...Common Core 8

                    ...Integrate 1 Advanced

Visit Website

Visit Website

 
Long, Suzanneslong@sandi.netHistory/ArtVisit Website 
Mejias, Dana dmejias@sandi.netHistoryVisit Website 
Moyd, Daphnedmoyd@sandi.netMathematicsVisit Website 
Pourhamidi, Kamyarkpourhamidi@sandi.netScienceVisit Website 
Rahon, Kelseykrahon@sandi.netSpecial Education  
Smith, Sandra ssmith2@sandi.netScienceVisit Website 
Smith, Suzannessmith5@sandi.netScienceVisit Website 
Snedden, John jsnedden@sandi.netHumanities/YearbookVisit Website 
Soliz, Inaisoliz@sandi.netGuitar/ChorusVisit Website 
Staberg, Melissa mstaberg@sandi.netSpecial Education/Study SkillsVisit Website 
Stroubakis, Stellasstroubakis@sandi.netScienceVisit Website 
Tinsley, Staceystinsley@sandi.netHistory/AVIDVisit Website 
Villanueva, Sofiasvillanueva@sandi.netSpanishVisit Website 
White, Christopher cwhite3@sandi.netEnglishVisit Website 
Workman, Stephaniesworkman@sandi.netEnglish/AVIDVisit Website 
Wyatt, Erinewyatt@sandi.netEnglish/AVIDVisit Website