District Home
Login

Teacher Directory

 

NameEmailDepartmentClass Website
Acosta, Estellaeacosta1@sandi.netCounseling 
Buckel, Brianbbuckel@sandi.netHistoryVisit Website
Carson, Christineccarson@sandi.netSpecial EducationVisit Website
Clark, Kerikpeach@sandi.netHumanities/ASBVisit Website
Denzien, Deaneddenzien@sandi.netSpecial Education/Study SkillsVisit Website
Doonan, Jemjdoonan@sandi.netPhysical EducationVisit Website
Dwyer, Marcmdwyer@sandi.netBand/Guitar/OrchestraVisit Website
Flores, Maribelmflores2@sandi.netMath/Spanish 
Flosky, Jeffreyjflosky@sandi.netHistory 
Gardinier, Seansgardinier@sandi.netScienceVisit Website
Gianni, Matthewmgianni@sandi.netPhysical Education/Video ProductionVisit Website
Gregg, Jefjgregg@sandi.netMathematicsVisit Website
Hudson, Moniquemhudson@sandi.netEnglish/JournalismVisit Website
Irvan, Ryanrirvan@sandi.netEnglish/Integrated TechnologyVisit Website
Jean, Taratjean@sandi.netMath/AVIDVisit Website
Jenkins, Kelseykjenkins1@sandi.netPhysical EducationVisit Website
Kingsbury, Katiekkingsbury@sandi.netMathVisit Website
Kinser, Jilljkinser@sandi.netPhysical EducationVisit Website
Kuck, Carolckuck@sandi.netMathematics- CC7Visit Website
Kuck, Carolckuck@sandi.netMathematics- Int. Math I Adv.Visit Website
Long, Suzanneslong@sandi.netHistory/ArtVisit Website
Mejias, Danadmejias@sandi.netHistoryVisit Website
Moreno, Jessicajmoreno1@sandi.netCounseling 
Moyd, Daphnedmoyd@sandi.netMathematicsVisit Website
Pourhamidi, Kamyarkpourhamidi@sandi.netScienceVisit Website
Smith, Sandrassmith2@sandi.netScienceVisit Website
Smith, Suzannessmith5@sandi.netScienceVisit Website
Snedden, Johnjsnedden@sandi.netHumanities/YearbookVisit Website
Soliz, Inaisoliz@sandi.netGuitar/ChorusVisit Website
Staberg, Melissamstaberg@sandi.netSpecial Education/Study SkillsVisit Website
Stiska, Michaelmstiska@sandi.netSpecial Education 
Stroubakis, Stellasstroubakis@sandi.netScienceVisit Website
Tinsley, Staceystinsley@sandi.netHistory/AVIDVisit Website
White, Christophercwhite3@sandi.netEnglishVisit Website
Workman, Stephaniesworkman@sandi.netEnglish/AVIDVisit Website
Wyatt, Erinewyatt@sandi.netEnglish/AVIDVisit Website