District Home
Login

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

In support of teaching and learning . . .

Lindsay Michaliszyn, Principal, lmichaliszyn@sandi.net

Enolia Albanez, Elementary School Assistant, ext. 3022, ealbanez@sandi.net

Arlyn Gomez, School Clerk, ext. 3020, aalcayaga@sandi.net

Mildred Carrillo, Nurse (health office) ext. 3051, mcarrillo@sandi.net

Dawn Jenkins, Health Technician, (health office) ext. 3051 djenkins@sandi.net

Ron Limon, Building Service Supervisor (supply room), ext. 3060, rlimon@sandi.net,

Mariana Martinez, School Counselor, ext. 2001, mmartinez7@sandi.net

PrimeTime Coordinator, ext. 3027    

PTA ext. 3026, claysd.pta@gmail.com