District Home
Login

Classified Support Staff


    Office Support Staff

staff

Theresa Aviles - Administrative Assistant (Bilingual)
(858) 273-0201 ext.2204

taviles@sandi.net



staff

Lori Serrano - Administrative Aide
(858) 273-0201, ext.2206
lserrano@sandi.net

 

staff

Heidi Fulton - Attendance/Enrollment School Clerk II (Student Last Name A-M)
(858) 273-0201, ext.2205
hfulton@sandi.net

Teresa Roman - Attendance/Enrollment School Clerk II (Student Last Name N-Z)
(Bilingual)
 (858) 273-0201, ext.2229
tromanavalos@sandi.net

 

 

Lourdes Distor - Senior High Financial Clerk 
(858) 273-0201, ext. 2208
ldistor@sandi.net 

 


Teresa Pena - Registrar
(Bilingual)
(858) 273-0201, ext. 2209
tpena@sandi.net

 


 
Nurse Sascha - Nurse
(Bilingual)
(858) 273-0201, ext. 2211
alopez-nusser@sandi.net
Health Office Info 

 

Rodel Agpaoa - Special Education Health Technician 
(858) 273-0201, ext.2265
ragpaoa@sandi.net

 

 School Police Officer 
 
(858) 273-0201, ext.2213