District Home
Login

Alumni Contacts by Class 1980-present

Let's Keep In Touch

clairemonthighschool.org/alumni-by-class

Chief mural

Alumni contacts by class year 

Multi-class Reunion:
 
 
 
 
CLASS of 2002
    
CLASS of 2001
Carlos E. Gutierres -
beethoven_2_83@yahoo.com 
 
CLASS OF 2000
For reunion information, send your info (names, addresses, email addresses and phone numbers) to reunionchs2000@gmail.com.
 
CLASS of 1999
Paula Gross
Tom Craft - djfriar@gmail.com
 
CLASS of 1998
Please send your most recent contact information including name, email, address, and phone number to Clairemont98Reunion@gmail.com

Lisa Daniel -
lisa3@sfsu.edu
Michael LoForti -
LOFORTI@aol.com
James Russell - jsrussel@san.rr.com
Jennifer Sanden - jennalyn619@yahoo.com
Juan J. Gutierrez - cyberking01@gmail.com
 
CLASS of 1997
Desiree Wolford -
thekid00@hotmail.com

Class of 1996
Tina McNeese - baybeedll@aol.com
Lola Hernandez - sdbrat78@yahoo.com
   "I was ASB Senior Treasurer and the school Mascot, GOOOOO CHIEFS!!!"
 
CLASS of 1995
Gina Chapin (Daleo) - brideofbrad@yahoo.com
Mia Fuhrer Hardesty - mfuhrer@sanjuan.edu
Emily (LeGrand) Usher - esujwu@cableone.net
    
CLASS of 1994
Sunshine Johnson - chs.94.class.reunion@gmail.com 
 
CLASS of 1993
Marc David Wollam -
tataumarc@aol.com
 
CLASS of 1992
Kobi M. Chelius -
CHELIUS1@prodigy.net
Demond Wells -
demond@amazon.com
Tiffanie (Sloan) Germany - tiffaniegermany@sbcglobal.net
Hortencia Sandoval - sandoganda@yahoo.com
 
CLASS of 1991
Irma Baiz -
Mikstiku@cs.comor ibiwrr@hotmail.com
 
CLASS of 1990
Tyra Bain. -
Ty7572@aol.com10 year reunion committee member
Elizabeth Turner (Elizabeth Wierzbicki.) -
Smarsmom@aol.com
https://www.facebook.com/groups/1988-1992 
 
CLASS of 1989
Jodi Ferguson -
jferguson@hbblaw.com
Dorothy Wagoner:
UCSD Judaic Studies Program Coordinator, 2502 Madison Ave.,  
   SD, 92116 Dottieswing@yahoo.com
 
CLASS of 1988
Tracey (Williamson) Elgas -
trcyelgas@aol.com
MaryLou Fletcher (Maiden:Welsh) - jafranks@verizon.net
Claudia S. Copeland, Ph.D. 
 
CLASS of 1987
Marion (Pecus) Sipe msipe@san.rr.com
Stella (Simone) Rogers stellarogers@sbcglobal.net
Claudia E. Jordan claudiaejordan@mac.com
Kelly Jones-Finkbeiner finkbeiner3@comcast.net
 
CLASS of 1986
Lance Worthey -
TxMetal@yahoo.com
 
CLASS of 1985
Julie (Pollock) Vitale -
Jjmcm5@aol.com
Sabrina (Tighe) Zweifel - szweifel@san.rr.com
Kim Gonzalez (Wierzbicki) - kgonzalez6@cox.net
Alma (Alcaraz) Bruce - ABruce@sempra.com
Rochelle Sloan Moody - rochellermoody@aol.com
   
 
CLASS of 1984
Wayne Maynard -
waynemaynard2002@netzero.net
Peggy (Gaylord) MacDonald - rp_macdonald@juno.com
 
CLASS of 1983
Bryan Remillard -
bremillard@sandi.net
 
CLASS of 1982
Jacklyn Hughes (Delhotal) -
hughesiii@aol.com
MARLA (MCWILLIAMS) FRYMAN -
marlapf@excite.com
  
CLASS of 1981
Tamara Bailey (Jerome) -
tjerome@email.msn.com
Bjorn Hauerbach -
bjorn.hauerbach@painewebber.com
Jill Stones (Ownbey) - missjillian@verizon.net
   Profession: Artistic Director - Temecula Performing Arts Company
Jerry Webb - jlmmw@earthlink.net
Carie Evans (Greaves) - mediclady2003@aol.com
   Prof: EMT/Paramedic, Coral Springs, FL
Keith Esser - keithesser@yahoo.com
   Profession/Occupation: Development Engineer
Kevin Whaley - k.whaley@kwcages.com
Missy (Ihrig) Knudsen - knudmbc@aol.com
 
CLASS of 1980
Michael Beach -
mbeach@fnis.com
Chris Jerome- jerome@email.msn.com
Darlene Rohr - Darkowalcz@aol.com
Joanne (Wasenar) Marchesseault - JWMarch@aol.com
Tom Ventimiglia - venti@alphainfo.com
Timothy J. Cassidy, J.D., ARM - timcassidy1@cs.com