District Home
Login

Alumni Contacts by Class 1969-1979

Let's Keep in Touch Chiefs 1960-1979

Chief logo

Class of 77 reunion Aug.13th, 2017 more info
Class of 72 reunion Oct. 6th and 7th 2017 more info

Clairemont High Memorials on facebook

 
CLASS of 1979
Gmail account: clairemont79@gmail.com
Kent Webb - Gratefulwebb@webtv.net
Donis Wofford (Armenta) -
bigned1@home.com
 
ATTENTION CLASS of 1979... To be added to this class email database email clairemont79@gmail.com
 
ATTENTION CLASS of 1978... http://www.reunion-specialists.com/

Kimberly J. Jennings - stever@abac.com
Mike Soski - mls4506@yahoo.com
Kelli (Gombold) Moors - kmoors@adnc.com
Daniel Smith - lightship@mediaone.net
Maureen (Johnson) Atwell - matwell@san.rr.com
Laurie McCallen (Vescelius) - LAURIE.MCCALLEN@COX.NET
Dennis Haggard - dennishaggard@gmail.com
 
 
CLASS of 1977
Laurie (Boley) Provencal -
laurie@orangegrove.com
Michael Anderson - michael.anderson@nolte.com
Erika (Webb) Penn - webbs@sdcoe.k12.ca.us
Keith Thompson - kst@mib.org
Andy Van Pelt - andyvan92117@gmail.com
Profession: Software Engineer, Qualcomm
Cindy Leslie Vanderspek - cindyvanderspek@yahoo.com
 
CLASS of 1976
For more information email 1976chsreunion@gmail.com
Bryan Moore - bgmoore@cts.com
Patrick Howard - phoward2@flash.net
Robert (Bob) Leger - rcleg@aol.com
Cherie Annino Umscheid - cherie4nc@yahoo.com
Visit the CLAIREMONTALUMNI-76 Yahoo Group 
 
CLASS of 1975
Janet Badgett McClain -
lcfsent@gte.net
Larry Moore -
lw_moore@earthlink.net
Ward MacCauley - wardmac@earthlink.net
Judy Perry - judyp@airmail.net
 
 
ATTENTION CLASS OF 1973 & 1974...
A combined Reunion is around the corner!
The reunion date has been set. To stay updated and to give your input on the reunion, please visit
http://class73and74.com/.
David Mitteer
Brian Davis -
bribri56@aol.com
Tamara Lewis (Kolstad) -
r2t2@lvcm.com
Margaret A (Clark) Porter - porter@ruraltel.net
Bill Lundeen - wkliii@earthlink.net
Scott Gorham - delrae@ti.l-3com.com
Dhyanne Swanson - DhyanneSwanson@aol.com
Bob Kimble - BobKimble@aol.com
Rebecca (Howe) Sanford, RN, BSN - howie821@aol.com
 
 
CLASS of 1973
ATTENTION CLASS OF 1973 & 1974...
A combined Reunion is around the corner!
The reunion date has been set. To stay updated and to give your input on the reunion, please visit
http://class73and74.com/.
David Mitteer
Dan Chadd -
drchadd@netscape.net
Jeff Hughes - jeff@hugheshouse.com
Jill Russell - jillr@san.rr.com
David Mitteer - please visit http://class73and74.com. Reunion Contact
Mark A. Gardner - desertfalcon@mindspring.com
Jill Zimmerman (Russell)- rustyzimm@cox.net
 
 
CLASS of 1972
35 Year Reunion set for 2007!!
Debbie McKesson (Reunion Contact) - djmckesson@att.net
 
 
CLASS of 1971
Paul Barnett -
paulbarnett@gmx.de
Diana (Jefferis) Galler) -
galdena@sbcglobal.net
Genie S. Lerch-Davis - Balmoral@att.net
Sue Munson - suzarry@san.rr.com
Cathy Jean Ecklund - Abundantjoy04@msn.com
Dr. Chris (Pickerell) Ohana - Chris.ohana@wwu.edu
Pam Wallace - psw19532000@yahoo.com
Thomas Morrow - sirtommorrow@hotmail.com 
 
CLASS of 1970
Virginia Lee Miller Cavanagh -
cpa@accountaxcpa.com
Cindy "Evans" Marshall -
heycm@cox.net
Forrest Welch - fdwelch@aep.com
 
 
CLASS of 1969
Class of 1969 - class website
Sandra (Miranda) Blair -
SJBlair@stny.rr.com
Sally Williams -
SWILLI@sdcda.org
Darlene Faber McLeod - darlenesinvitations@yahoo.com
Donna Mayer Lutz- lvlavendar@hotmail.com
Marlys Martin Perovich - marinpq@san.rr.com
Lucienne (Cormier) McCauley - lucienne92007@yahoo.com
Joe Kocherhans - JoeK@jazz88.org-
   619-388-3068
   Music Director; Operations; On-air personality; KSDS-FM; Jazz 88.3, San Diego
   1313 Park Blvd.
   San Diego, CA 92101
 
CLASS of 1968
BJ Daharsh -
jones.billie.jo@gmail.com
 
 
CLASS of 1967
Colin Winfield - cpwinfield@cox.net
Penny (Crobarger) Bernhard - qtpenny@cox.net
Rebecca (Cade) Richards - rcr_2001ca@yahoo.com
 
CLASS of 1966
Robert Dill -
BobDillTX@aol.com
Alan Hill -
cjh92117@aol.com
Sue (Adams) Mitchell - SuzyMitchell@prodigy.net
Tom Williams - williat@wellsfargo.com
Marilyn (Grayson) Malmquist - rockngem@cox.net
Liz Shaw - shawsd@aol.com
Jim Wickstrom - jwickstrom@adelphia.net
Glenda Wickstrom (Haggard) - glendawick@adelphia.net
Errol Rains - errols@idl.net.au
 
CLASS of 1965
Karl Castillo -
kcast@nctimes.net
Ron Milot -
rcmt@fidalgo.net
Paul Hampshire - PAULHAMPSHIRE@aol.com
Anita (Tuggle) Lawrence -alawrence@juno.com
John Shasteen - shasteen@spenet.com
John Wismer - joelwismer@aol.com
George Roswell - groswell1@cox.net
Jim Buchenau - jbuchen1@earthlink.net
 
CLASS of 1964
Karlene David (now Beams)-KarBeam@aol.com
Philip R. Boehme - retired - boehme@att.net
Jackeline (Williams) Stewart - Reunion Committee - ahmslove@san.rr.com
 
 
CLASS of 1963
Reunion Chair Karyn Farr - karyn@cadencetravel.com
Ken Bowers - ken@ksbowers.com
Paul Guess - guess@tpguess.com
   
 
CLASS of 1962
Charles E. Skip Covell - scovell@cox.net
Bonnie Jean (Brown) Arnold - gmaarnold@cox.net
 
 
CLASS of 1961
Sandra (Jones) Feeny -
sandifeeny@aol.com
Dave Tooley
djsj21643@aol.com
Bob Hughbank - excalibur@startext.net
Sherry Leonard - sherrybeth@webtv.net
Jo Ann (Meredith) George - joann@george.net
 
 
Class of 1960
Susan McLane-Fredrick -
artful-i@pacbell.net
Bill Pine -
AFJCA911@aol.com