District Home
Login

Special Education Teachers

 
 
 

K-1

 

 

 1-3

 

 

    3-5

Admin Avalos

 

 

Chandler Jones

 

 

        Anna Thin

 

avalenzuela@sandi.net

 

 

 cjones4@sandi.net

 

 

athin@sandi.net

 

 

 SEEK   Jennifer Cunningham  

 jcunningham@sandi.net

    

                

 

Speech

(upper grade)

 

 

  Speech

(lower grade)

Kayleigh Fritsch
  
 
 
 
 
 
 
Brittney Polletta
 

kfritsch@sandi.net 

 

 
 
 
 

bpolletta@sandi.net 

 

 

Occupational Therapist

 


  Adapted P.E.

 

 

 

Psychologist

Cindy Le-Nguyen
  
 
 
 
 
 
Jeremy Blythe 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Wendy Scott

 

 

 

jblythe@sandi.net

 

 

 

wscott@sandi.net 

 

RSP Lower

 

 

RSP Upper

 

 

James Nunez

 

 

Erika Perez

 

jnunez@sandi.net

 

 

eperez@sandi.net