District Home
Login

Administration and Support Staff

 

Interim Principal              

 

Barbara Israel

 

 

bisrael@sandi.net

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 

                   

 
1

 

 
Resource 

 

             

 

              Patty Dunable 

 

 

 

          
 
 

  pdunable@sandi.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

1 Resource

 

 

Kim Zarkoski

 

 

kzarkoski@sandi.net

 

 

 

 

 
 

 

 

                                                  

 

Psychologist

Wendy Scott

wscott@sandi.net

 

 

 

    Counselor

 Ivette Moriel

 

 
 
 
 
imoriel@sandi.net

 

 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 RSP     

                Ericka Perez

eperez@sandi.net

 

 

 

 

Nurse

Marie Doherty

mdoherty@sandi.net

 

 

 

Speech Lower

 

Brittney Polletta

 

 

 

bpoletta@sandi.net

 

 

 

 

Speech Upper

Kayleigh Fritsch

kfritsch@sandi.net

 

 

 

Adaptive PE

 

 

 

Jeremy Blythe

 

jblythe@sandi.net

 

 

 

 

Occupational

Therapist

Tiffany Dear

tdear@sandi.net

  

Computer Prep
 

 Frank Stribling

 

 

 

Secretary

Fariba Sedaghat

fsadaghat@sandi.net

 

 

 

 

 


   1 Chief Custodian

 

 

 
Martin Ojeda