District Home
Login

Teacher Directory

Teacher Directory

We are fortunate to have an extremely dedicated staff that strives for student academic excellence. Our teachers are continually improving their instructional practices to improve student achievement, using a variety of strategies to address different learning styles and differing levels of need among students. All of our teachers are fully credentialed with an average of 20 years of experience.
 
 
TEACHER                   ROOM and Ext. Email   

PRE-KINDERGARTEN
    
 
Monica Grande mgrande@sandi.net
Phylista Sutton         psutton@sandi.net
    
   
 
KINDERGARTEN
Rosa Duran K/TK                A102  - Ext 2112
rduran@sandi.net
Tom Loney
A101  - Ext 2111
tloney@sandi.net
 Claudia Mitchell K/TK  A103  - Ext 2113 

    cmithchell1@sandi.net 


FIRST GRADE
Marcela ArellanoA202  - Ext 2122
mguzman@sandi.net
                  
Hagit PatolaiB204  - Ext 2224
hpatolai@sandi.net
 
SECOND GRADE
Cynthia ZaragozaA204 -  Ext 2124

 czaragoza@sandi.net

Gina Celaschi      E104 -  Ext 2514 gpettinelli@sandi.net
Mike Timmons B203  - Ext 2223mtimmons@sandi.net
   
 
THIRD GRADE
   
Hector GonzalezE102  - Ext 2512 hgonzalez2@sandi.net
Patty WallachF102  - Ext 2612pwallach@sandi.net
Amy PalaciosF101  - Ext 2611apalacios@sandi.net
 
FOURTH GRADE
Ricardo Castillo                 E202  - Ext 2522
rcastillo@sandi.net  
Mark McGuffeyF201  - Ext 2621        mmcguffey1@sandi.net
   

FIFTH GRADE
Elizabeth AyalaF202  - Ext 2622eayalatorres@sandi.net
   
Thomas ScholarF203  - Ext 2623tscholar@sandi.net