District Home
Login

Classrooms

B101

SPK-Head Start

Beakoi, Ana

acabrera1@sandi.net

 

B103

SPK-Head Start

Velazquez, Ruth

rvelazquez1@sandi.net

 

C103

SPK

Rillera, Suzanna

srillera@sandi.net

 

TK-KINDERGARTEN

 

K100

TK/K

Solis, Carmen

csolis@sandi.net

 

K103

K Dual

Garcia, Claudia

 ccueva@sandi.net

 

K104

K Dual

Zaragoza-Roman, Cynthia

 czaragoza@sandi.net

 

C102

K

Hernandez, Michael

 mhernandez6@sandi.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

1st Grade

 

F104

1st

Romero, Neysa

 nsanchez1@sandi.net

 

D101

1st Dual

Plascencia, Marcela

 mplascenciacrespo@sandi.net

 

D102

1st

Bierkan, Jan

 jbierkan@sandi.net

 

D103

1st Dual

Saatkamp, Jessica

 jsaatkamp@sandi.net

 

2nd Grade

 

F101

2nd Dual

Granados, Arcelia

agranados@sandi.net

 

F102

2nd Dual

Castellanos, Marisol

 mcastellanos@sandi.net

 

F105

2nd

Barker, Allison

 abarker@sandi.net

 

F106

2nd

Ramos, Catherine

 cramos@sandi.net

 

3rd Grade

 

B202

3rd Dual

Nunez, Doris

 tnunez@sandi.net

 

C201

3rd 

Zombro, Camille

 czombro@sandi.net

 

C202

3rd

Flores, Olivia

 

 

4th Grade

 

F201

4th Dual

Ramirez, Isabel

 oflores@sandi.net

 

F204

4th

Good, Trina

 tgood@sandi.net

 

5th Grade

 
 

D201

5th Dual

Rodriguez, Zuleika

 zrodriguez@sandi.net

 

F205

5th 

Caducio, Monica

 mcaducio@sandi.net

 

F206

5-Apr

Robles, Silvia

 sduran2@sandi.net