District Home
Login

Eco Squad

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu May 25 2017 except Thu Oct 27 2016, Thu Nov 24 2016, Thu Dec 22 2016, Thu Dec 29 2016, Thu Jan 26 2017, Thu Mar 23 2017, Thu Mar 30 2017, Thu Apr 20 2017.
Thursday, September 29, 2016 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Location Name: 
Challenger, Room 910
Contact Name: 
Ms. Pattie Evans
Contact Email: 
pevans@sandi.net
Contact Telephone: 
858-586-7001
Event URL: 
https://www.sandiegounified.org/schools/challenger-middle-school/eco-squad