District Home
Login

STEAM Magnet Teachers

Teacher

Role

Email

 Ms. ParraPreschool eparra@sandi.net
Mrs. HustedTransitional Kinder/Kindergartenlhusted@sandi.net 
Mrs. O'Brien Kindergartenrobrien@sandi.net 
Ms. PoppTransitional Kinder/Kindergarten Biliteracy apopp1@sandi.net 
Mrs. Hampton1st Gradeshampton@sandi.net  
Mrs. Brill1st Grade lbrill@sandi.net 
Mrs. Pallitto 1st Grade Biliteracy mpallitto-lima@sandi.net
Mrs. Le2nd Grade sle@sandi.net 
Ms. Bonin2nd Grade Biliteracyjbonin@sandi.net  
Mr. Gonzalez2nd/3rd Grademgonzalez12@sandi.net  
Mrs. Oakes Brooks3rd/4th Gradekoakes@sandi.net  
Mrs. Joseph3rd/4th Grade Biliteracy ajoseph@sandi.net 
Mrs. Oliver4th/5th Grade  kmorris1@sandi.net 
Ms. Shapiro4th/5th Grade mshapiro@sandi.net 
Mrs. Randall4th/5th Grade Biliteracyjrandall-loyo@sandi.net 
Ms. BoisclairKinder-5th Grade Special Education kboisclair@sandi.net 
Ms. CableTK-2nd Grade SPED Specialist scable1@sandi.net
Mrs. Cauchon3rd-5th Grade SPED Specialistscauchon@sandi.net  
 Coach EdwardsPE tedwards1@sandi.net
Ms. LynnSTEAM Resource Teacher elynn@sandi.net 
 Literacy Resource Teacher 
Ms. JacksonSpeech & Language Teacherdjackson@sandi.net
Ms. CastroCounselor scastro1@sandi.net