District Home
Login

Overview

Our Staff

 
Carson has a dedicated, hard-working staff with a wide-variety of skills and talents that serve our students. We work together as a community. Our teachers are passionate about ensuring all students' academic success and excellence.  We continuously seek to provide instruction that is rigorous, relevant, and engaging for all of our diverse student needs. Every teacher at Carson is fully credentialed, many hold Master's degrees, and the majority of our teachers have taught for between 15-20 years.
 
 

Room #

Teacher Name

Grade

eMail Address

17Kelly Oakes-Brooks3rd/4thkoakes@sandi.net
8Lauren Brill1st/2ndlbrill@sandi.net
18Robin O'Brien3rdrobrien@sandi.net
4Lindsay Theel  1st - Biliteracyltheel@sandi.net
22Marcy Shapiro4th/5thmshapiro@sandi.net
25Kim Oliver4th/5thkmorris1@sandi.net
29Stephanie CauchonSPED Ed. Specialistscauchon@sandi.net
24Marco Moreno4th/5th - Biliteracymmoreno1@sandi.net
10Julia Bonin2nd/3rd - Biliteracyjbonin@sandi.net
14BMaura StonbergSpeech Pathologistmstonberg@sandi.net
19Ashley Joesph3rd/4th - Biliteracyajoseph@sandi.net
6Susanne Hampton1stshampton@sandi.net
9Suanne Le2ndsle@sandi.net
20 Michael Gonzalez3rdmgonzalez12@sandi.net
LibrarianGayle EstesLibrarygestes@sandi.net
23Christiane ElyMild/Mod Sped Ed Teachercely1@sandi.net
3Maria PallittoKmpallitto-lima@sandi.net
1Lisa HustedTK/Klhusted@sandi.net
2Amy PoppK - Biliteracyapopp1@sandi.net
5Maegan ReyReading Specialistmmcdonald2@sandi.net
26Erica LynnSTEAM Resource Teacherelynn@sandi.net
35Renea JaegerSTEAM Resource Teacherrjaeger@sandi.net
37Kayle BoisclairK-5thkboisclair@sandi.net
Main OfficeCourtney YoungPrincipal    cyoung2@sandi.net
Main OfficeKenia RiveraElementary School Assistantkrivera@sandi.net
Health Office   Martha GilHealth Techmgil1@sandi.net
Health OfficeLaverne GorrieNurselgorrie@sandi.net
Counseling OfficeSally TomSchool Psychologist stom@sandi.net
Physical Education Brian StuetzPE TK-5 bstuetz@sandi.net
BSSWayne SanFilippoBSSpsanfilippo@sandi.net