District Home
Login

Staff Directory

Emma & Patrice
 
 
 

 

Grade

Teacher

Room

Extension

Email 
TK/K 

Olow, Carmen

K1

2701

cbarrett@sandi.net   

K 

Brunetto, Virginia

K2

2702

vfranca@sandi.net

 1stRuvalcaba, Sandra

B6

2006

 sruvalcaba1@sandi.net

1/2

Carlos, Elizabeth

B4

2004

ecarlos@sandi.net

     
2ndSnow, Leslie 

B5

2005

lsnow@sandi.net    
3rd

 Farley, Timothy

12 

2112

tfarley1@sandi.net  

3/4

Cooperman, Daniel

B3

2003

dcooperman@sandi.net

   

 

 

  

Res Spec   

Tatalovich, Malia

15

       2615

mtatalovich@sandi.net

     
    

    

PE 

Touhill, Kelly

16

2616

ktouhill@sandi.net

Library Asst 

Stokely, Vanessa

Library

3070

 

 vstokely@sandi.net

BSS  

Ramos, Thomas 

Supply Rm

3065

tramos@sandi.net  

 

Schl Psych  

Davies, Melissa

Office

# 2

3072

mdavies@sandi.net

 

Speech Lang Path 

Bennewitz, Emily

Office

# 1

3071

ebennewitz@sandi.net

 

Adapt PE 

Johnson, Terry

Aud.

 

tristaujohnson@sandi.net

Primetime  

 Ortiz, Selena

Cafeteria

619-672-8550

  
   

 

  132

 

Principal
 

Hightower, Irene

Office

 

ihightower@sandi.net  

Elementary School Asst
 

Preclaro, Arlene

Office

3020

 

apreclaro@sandi.net

 School Clerk

 Araico, Rosalva

 Office

 3021

`