District Home
Login

Staff Directory

 
 
 

 

Grade

Teacher

Room

Extension

Email 
TK/K 

Olow, Carmen

K1

2701

cbarrett@sandi.net   

K 

Brunetto, Virginia

K2

2702

vbrunetto@sandi.net

 1stRuvalcaba, Sandra

B6

2006

 sruvalcaba1@sandi.net

1/2

Carlos, Elizabeth

B4

2004

ecarlos@sandi.net

     
2/3Snow, Leslie 

B5

2005

lsnow@sandi.net    
3rd

 Farley, Timothy

12 

2112

tfarley1@sandi.net  

4

Cooperman, Daniel

B3

2003

dcooperman@sandi.net

   

 

 

  

Res Spec   

Tatalovich, Malia

15

       2615

mtatalovich@sandi.net

     
    

    

PE 

Gutierrez, Jennifer

16

2616

jgutierrez@sandi.net

Library Asst 

TBD

Library

3070

 

 

BSS  

Ramos, Thomas 

Supply Rm

3065

tramos@sandi.net  

 

Schl Psych  

Davies, Melissa

Office

# 2

3072

mdavies@sandi.net

 

Speech Lang Path 

Silance, Natalie

Office

# 1

3071

nsilance@sandi.net

 

Adapt PE 

Johnson, Terry

Aud.

 

tristaujohnson@sandi.net

Primetime  

 Ortiz, Selena

Cafeteria

619-672-8550

  

 

 

Principal
 

Hightower, Irene

Office 

ihightower@sandi.net  

 

Elementary School Asst
 

McLoughlin, Kari

 

Office

3020

kmcloughlin@sandi.net

 

 School Clerk

 

 Araico, Rosalva

 Office

 3021