District Home
Login

Staff Directory

BOONE STAFF 2019-2020 
 
Dr. Cheryl Pham - Principal - cpham@sandi.net 
 

 

Teachers 

TRANSITIONAL KINDERGARTEN/KINDERGARTEN 

LouAnn McKay Rm K-1 - lmckay@sandi.net

 

KINDERGARTEN DUAL IMMERSION 

Karina Bermudez, Rm K-2 - kbermudez-iglesias@sandi.net 

 

KINDERGARTEN/FIRST GRADE DUAL IMMERSION 

Monica Perez, Room 13 - mperez3@sandi.net  

 

 

KINDERGARTEN/FIRST GRADE 

Cristina Carriedo-Lamb, Room 4 - ccariedo-lamb@sandi.net 

 

1ST GRADE 

Zofia Wexler, Room 6 - zwexler@sandi.net

 

1ST GRADE DUAL IMMERSION 

Silvia Gongora, Room 5 - sgongora@sandi.net 

 

1ST/2ND GRADE 

Marilyn Cline, Room 14 - mcline@sandi.net 

 

2ND GRADE 

Sarah Rizzo, Room B12 - srizzo@sandi.net

 

2ND GRADE DUAL IMMERSION 

Norma Bahena, Room B-12 - nbahena@sandi.net 

 

2ND/3RD GRADE 

Maravic Santiaguel, Room 15 - msantiaguel@sandi.net 

 

3RD GRADE 

Kate Lucero, Room 17 - klucero@sandi.net 

Gina Sevilla, Room 16 - gsevilla@sandi.net 

 

3RD/4TH GRADE DUAL IMMERSION 

Lorianna Santacruz, Room 23 - lsantacruz@sandi.net 

 

4TH GRADE 

Dana Benevento, Room 21 - dbenevento@sandi.net 

 

4TH/5TH GRADE DUAL IMMERSION 

Dianna Yemha, Room 24 - dyemha@sandi.net 

 

4TH/5TH GRADE

Nancy Luna, Room 20- nluna@sandi.net 

 

5TH GRADE 

Stephen Alcorn, Room 18 - salcorn@sandi.net 

 

PHYSICAL EDUCATION 

Chris Veldkamp, Room B-21 - cveldkamp@sandi.net 

 

Support Staff 

Kathryn Blatchford, Education Specialist - Room 12, - kblatchford@sandi.net 

Teresa Tapia, Resource Specialist- Room 11, - ttapia-wence@sandi.net

Teresa Jamie, School Counselor - B-9 (Mon-Wed)- tjamie@sandi.net

Rene Mendoza, School Psychologist - B-11 (Mon, Tues, alt. Wed) - remendoza@sandi.net 

Lisa Olmos, Nurse - Health Office - aolmos@sandi.net 

Rylee Umstead, Speech-Language Pathologist - B-10 (Mon,Tues,Wed,Thurs) - rumstead@sandi.net 

Alice Chavez, Occupational Therapist - B-18 (Wed) - achavez2@sandi.net 

Jack Siegfried, Adaptive Physical Education (Wed) - jsiegfried@sandi.net 

JoAnn Rochau, Paraprofessional - jrochau@sandi.net 

Tiffany (Modest) Tragreser, Paraprofessional - ttrageser@sandi.net

Nelson Baltazar, Library Assistant - nbaltazar@sandi.net

  

Office Staff 

Nancy Graham, Elementary School Assistant - ngraham@sandi.net 

Nobuko Doran, School Clerk - ndoran@sandi.net 

Sofia Cervantes, Attendance Assistant - scervantes@sandi.net 

Ethyl Canete, Health Tech. - ecanete@sandi.net 

 

Custodial Staff 

Simon Sanchez, BSS 
Joe Coleman, Night 

 

Noon Duty Assistants 

Lindsey Gabriel 

Luci Mendoza

Carlotta Roybal 

Viencia Tjardes 

Yvette Martinez

 

Cafeteria Staff 

Silvia Reyes, Cafeteria Site Leader