District Home
Login

Staff Directory

BOONE STAFF 2018-2019 
 
Mr. Juan Núñez - Principal - jnunez1@sandi.net 
 

 

Teachers 

TRANSITIONAL KINDERGARTEN/KINDERGARTEN 

LouAnn McKay Rm K-1 - lmckay@sandi.net

KINDERGARTEN 

Cristina Noon, Rm B-13 - cnoon@sandi.net 

 KINDERGARTEN DUAL IMMERSION 

Norma Bahena, Room B-12 - nbahena@sandi.net 

Karina Bermudez, Rm K-2 - kbermudez-iglesias@sandi.net 

 

1ST GRADE 

Cristina Carriedo-Lamb, Room 4 - ccariedo-lamb@sandi.net 

Zofia Wexler, Room 6 - zwexler@sandi.net

 1ST GRADE DUAL IMMERSION 

Silvia Gongora, Room 5 - sgongora@sandi.net 

 

2ND GRADE 

Marilyn Cline, Room 14 - mcline@sandi.net 

Maravic Santiaguel, Room 15 - msantiaguel@sandi.net 

 2ND GRADE DUAL IMMERSION 

Monica Perez, Room 13 - mperez3@sandi.net  

 

3RD GRADE 

Kate Lucero, Room 17 - klucero@sandi.net 

Gina Sevilla, Room 16 - gsevilla@sandi.net 

3RD GRADE DUAL IMMERSION 

Lorianna Santacruz, Room 23 - lsantacruz@sandi.net 

 

4TH GRADE 

Dana Benevento, Room 21 - dbenevento@sandi.net 

Sarah Rizzo, Room 22 - srizzo@sandi.net 

4TH/5TH GRADE DUAL IMMERSION 

Dianna Yemha, Room 24 - dyemha@sandi.net 

 5TH GRADE 

Stephen Alcorn, Room 18 - salcorn@sandi.net 

Nancy Luna, Room 20- nluna@sandi.net 

 

PHYSICAL EDUCATION 

Chris Veldkamp, Room B-21 - cveldkamp@sandi.net 

 

Support Staff 

Kathryn Blatchford, Education Specialist - Room 12, - kblatchford@sandi.net 

Melissa Clark, Resource Specialist - Room B-9, (Mon)- mclark@sandi.net 

Brooke Winklepleck, Resource Specialist- Room 11, - bwinklepleck@sandi.net 

Jennifer Andrews, School Counselor - B-9 (Tues, Wed)- jandrews@sandi.net 

Rene Mendoza, School Psychologist - B-11 (Mon, Tues, alt. Wed) - remendoza@sandi.net 

Laurie Biondo, Nurse - Health Office - lbiondo@sandi.net 

Carmen Pasco- Truitt, Speech-Language Pathologist - B-10 (Mon,Tues,Wed,Thurs) - cpasco-truitt@sandi.net 

Alice Chavez, Occupational Therapist - B-18 (Thurs) - achavez2@sandi.net 

Jack Siegfried, Adaptive Physical Education (Wed) - jsiegfried@sandi.net 

JoAnn Rochau, Paraprofessional 

Tiffany (Modest) Tragreser, Paraprofessional 

Virgina Schubert, ELL Assistant - B-14 - vschubert@sandi.net 

Kersten Castagnola, Library Assistant - kcastagnola@sandi.net

  

Office Staff 

Nancy Graham, Elementary School Assistant - ngraham@sandi.net 

Nobuko Doran, School Clerk - ndoran@sandi.net 

Sofia Cervantes, Attendance Assistant - scervantes@sandi.net 

Ethyl Canete, Health Tech. - ecanete@sandi.net 

 

Custodial Staff 

Simon Sanchez, BSS 
Joe Coleman, Night 

 

Noon Duty Assistants 

Lindsey Gabriel 

Luci Mendoza

Carlotta Roybal 

Viencia Tjardes 

 

Cafeteria Staff 

Olga Valez, Cafeteria Site Leader