District Home
Login

Birney Online Classrooms

 

BIRNEY @ HOME

Birney Students @ Home      Birney Specials @ Home      Birney Families @ Home 

 

FIND YOUR HIVE - CLASSROOM TEACHERS AND EMAILS

GradeRoomTeacherEmailOnline
Tk/K24Erica Hargeteharget@sandi.net

 https://classroom.google.com/c/NzYwMjYxMTEzMDZa

Tk/K 21Lindsey Kovelantlkovelant@sandi.net
https://sites.google.com/sandi.net/msksbees2019-2020/home
 
 
Tk/K25Billy Medlockbmedlock@sandi.netstudents log-in to Clever.com and/or as directed by teacher
Tk/K22Jessica Siddelljsiddell@sandi.net
 https://sites.google.com/sandi.net/sidell2019-2020/home
Tk/K23Michelle Walkermwalker@sandi.netstudents log-in to Clever.com and/or as directed by teacher
1210Valerie Aguillavalguilla@sandi.netstudents log-in to Clever.com and/or as directed by teacher
1304Monique Garciamgarcia9@sandi.net students log-in to Clever.com and/or as directed by teacher
1209Mandy Pirouzanmpirouzan@sandi.net

https://sites.google.com/sandi.net/parents-of-mspirouzan/home

1/2305Gretchen Esparzagesparza@sandi.netstudents log-in to Clever.com and/or as directed by teacher
2208Lavonnya Fisherlfisher@sandi.netstudents log-in to Clever.com and/or as directed by teacher
2306 Lori Rapczynski lrapcznski@sandi.netstudents log-in to Clever.com and/or as directed by teacher
2213Dina Tuchscherdtuchscher@sandi.netstudents log-in to Clever.com and/or as directed by teacher
3B16Patrick Delany pdelany@sandi.net  students log-in to Clever.com and/or as directed by teacher
3B15Katie Meadkmead@sandi.net https://sites.google.com/sandi.net/birneyteam15/home
3B17Jennifer Millerjmiller4@sandi.netstudents log-in to Clever.com and/or as directed by teacher
3211David Petersondpeterson1@sandi.net  students log-in to Clever.com and/or as directed by teacher
4214 Carolyne Cohenccohen@sandi.net

https://sites.google.com/sandi.net/cohen/

828Tim Marking tmarking@sandi.net students log-in to Clever.com and/or as directed by teacher 
826 Thomas O'Malleyto'malley@sandi.netstudents log-in to Clever.com and/or as directed by teacher
827Eugene Lyonselyons@sandi.netstudents log-in to Clever.com and/or as directed by teacher
829Elena Monettiemonetti@sandi.netstudents log-in to Clever.com and/or as directed by teacher
5830Mark Schwarzmschwarz@sandi.netstudents log-in to Clever.com and/or as directed by teacher