District Home
Login

Birney Classrooms

Our Amazing Classroom Teachers
 
 
Classroom        Teacher                         Ext.             Email
Rm. 24           Erica Harget             4024        eharget@sandi.net
Rm. 21           Lindsey Kovelant      4021        lkovelant@sandi.net
Rm. 25           Billy Medlock            4025        bmedlock@sandi.net
Rm. 22           Jessica Sidell           4022        jsidell@sandi.net
Rm. 23           Michele Walker        4023         mwalker@sandi.net
 
First Grade Team
Classroom        Teacher                        Ext.             Email
Rm. 304         Monique Garcia       4304         mgarcia9@sandi.net
Rm. 305         Gretchen Esparza    4305         gesparza@sandi.net
 (1/2 combination class)
Rm. 210         Valerie Arguilla        4010        varguilla@sandi.net
Rm. 209         Mandy Pirouzan      4009         mpirouzan@sandi.net
 
Second Grade Team
Classroom        Teacher                        Ext.              Email
Rm. 305         Gretchen Esparza     4305         gesparza@sandi.net
(1/2 combination class)
Rm. 208         Lavonnya Fisher      4208         lfisher@sandi.net
Rm. 306         Lori Rapczynski       4306         lrapczynski@sandi.net
Rm. 213         Dina Tuchscher        4013         dtuchscher@sandi.net
 
Third Grade Team
Classroom        Teacher                       Ext.              Email
Room B16       Patrick Delany         4016         pdelany@sandi.net
Room B15       Katie Mead             4015         kmead@sandi.net
Room B17       Jennifer Miller         4017          jmiller4@sandi.net
Room 211       David Peterson       4211          dpeterson@sandi.net
 
Fourth Grade Team
Classroom        Teacher                         Ext.           Email
Rm. 214         Carolyne Cohen       4014        ccohen@sandi.net
Room 828      Tim Marking            4028        tmarking@sandi.net
Room 826      Thomas O'Malley     4026        t'omalley@sandi.net
Fifth Grade Team
Classroom         Teacher                      Ext.             Email
Room 827       Eugene Lyons        4027         elyons@sandi.net
Room 829       Elena Monetti        4029         emonetti@sandi.net
Room 830       Mark Schwarz        4030         mschwarz@sandi.net