District Home
Login

Birney Classrooms

Our Amazing Classrooms 2018-2019 School Year
 
TK/Kindergarten Team
Classroom        Teacher                              Ext.              Email
Rm. 21            Mrs. Lindsey Kovelant           4021              lkovelant@sandi.net
Rm. 22            Mrs. Jessica Sidell                 4022             jsidell@sandi.net
Rm. 23            Mrs. Michele Walker              4023             mwalker@sandi.net
Rm. 25            Mr. Billy Medlock                   4025              bmedlock@sandi.net
 
 
First Grade Team
Classroom        Teacher                              Ext.              Email
Rm. 210            Ms. Valerie Arguilla            4010              varguilla@sandi.net
Rm. 209            Ms. Mandy Pirouzan           4009              mpirouzan@sandi.net
Rm. 304            Mrs. Monique Garcia           4304             mgarcia9@sandi.net
Rm. 305            Mrs. Gretchen Esparza        4305             gesparza@sandi.net
 
Second Grade Team
Classroom        Teacher                              Ext.              Email
Rm. 306            Ms. Lori Rapczynski             4306            lrapczynski@sandi.net
Rm. 208            Ms. Lavonnya Fisher            4208            lfisher@sandi.net
Rm. 213            Mrs. Dina Tuchscher             4013           dtuchscher@sandi.net
Rm. 214            Ms. Carolyne Cohen             4014           ccohen@sandi.net
Third Grade Team
Classroom        Teacher                              Ext.              Email
Room B15         Ms. Katie Mead                  4015           kmead@sandi.net
Room B16         Mr. Patrick Delany              4016           pdelany@sandi.net
Room B17         Ms. Jennifer Miller             4017            jmiller4@sandi.net
Room 211         Mr. David Peterson              4211          dpeterson@sandi.net
 
 
Fourth Grade Team
Classroom        Teacher                              Ext.              Email
 
Room 826          Mr. Thomas O'Malley            4026           t'omalley@sandi.net
Room 828          Mr. Tim Marking                  4028            tmarking@sandi.net
Room 830          Mr. Mark Schwarz                4030            mschwarz@sandi.net
Fifth Grade Team
Classroom             Teacher                         Ext.             Email
Room 827              Mr. Eugene Lyons          4027             elyons@sandi.net
Room 829              Mrs. Elena Monetti        4029            emonetti@sandi.net