District Home
Login

Our Teachers

ELEMENTARY

 

Name

Email Address

Department

Pierce, Tamara

 tpierce2@sandi.net

Teacher- Mod/Severe

Bernardy, Carrie

cbernardy@sandi.net

3rd Grade Teacher

Cesmat, Valerie

vcesmat@sandi.net

2nd Grade Teacher

Davis, Carmella

cdavis2@sandi.net

Kindergarten Teacher

Devereux, Brian

bdevereux2@sandi.net

4th Grade Teacher

Fuelle, Linda

lfuelle@sandi.net

Kindergarten Teacher

Garrett, Lorraine

lgarrett1@sandi.net

K/1st Grade Teacher

Swinko, Christopher

 cswinko@sandi.net

1st Grade Teacher

Martin, Phaedra

pmartin1@sandi.net

2nd Grade Teacher

Minezaki, Emi

eminezaki@sandi.net

Tk - K Teacher

Ruf, Ron

rruf@sandi.net

5th Grade Teacher

Sanchez-Guevara, Claudia

celenasanchez4@sandi.net

5th Grade Teacher

Toledo, Maria

mtoledo@sandi.net

4th Grade Teacher

Vigdor,Karen

kluntzel@sandi.net

2nd Grade Teacher

Woehler, Viki

vwoehler@sandi.net

3rd Grade Teacher

Jacob, Wendy

 wjacob@sandi.net

2nd  Grade Teacher

 

MIDDLE SCHOOL

 

Name

Email Address

Department

Martin-Dixon, Sara

 

Special Ed Teacher

Wyborney, Brent

 

Social Studies

Bozigan, Lisa

lwilkerson@sandi.net

ELA, ASB

Burcham, Kim

kmurray@sandi.net

ELA, Social Studies

Sison, Gerald

 

Social Studies

Marcarelli, Kellie

 

Science

Jackson, Diana

djackson1@sandi.net

Resource Specialist

Seman, Elizabeth

 

Science 

Linder, Keith

klinder@sandi.net

PE

Bockman, Monica

 

Gateway

Ovadya, Sara

sovadya@sandi.net

Math

Patrick, Brett

bpatrick@sandi.net

Math

Rauterkus, Desiree

drauterkus@sandi.net

Spanish

Relph, Erin

erelph@sandi.net

Special Ed Teacher

Symington, Rosalynn

rsymington@sandi.net

Music