District Home
Login

Our Staff

 

Name

Email Address

Department

Phone Ext#

 Leonel, Veronica

 

Cafeteria Manager

2119

 Dizon Jr., Leonard

 ldizon@sandi.net

Librarian

2114

Fuentes, Maria

mfuentes@sandi.net

Health Technician

2113

Alvarado, Claudia

calvarado@sandi.net

ESA

 

Chavez, Teresita

tchavez@sandi.net

Night Custodian

2111

Karlson, Leticia

lkarlson@sandi.net

Speech Language Pathologist

3025

DeJohnette, LaToshe

 

Counselor

 

Morales, Juan

jmorales@sandi.net

BSS II

2111

Jurado, Valerie

vjurado@sandi.net

Principal

N/A

 Garcia, Rebecka

rgarcia3@sandi.net

School Clerk 1/Attendance

2102

 Simpson, Tamara

 

Psychologist

2153

Dusenberry, Mari

 

Speech Language Pathologist

2151

 Ng, Sarah

 

Nurse

2112

Quarles, Elsie

equarles@sandi.net

EL Coordinator

2152

Bernal, Connie

 

SET

N/A

Redes, Betty

bredes@sandi.net

SET

N/A

Vargas-Demara, Veronica

vvargas-demara@sandi.net

SEA

N/A

Williams, Lance

lwilliams8@sandi.net

SEA

N/A