District Home
Login

Support Staff E-Mails

NamePositionEmail
Kelly StraubEducation Specialistkriosshobe@sandi.net
Patrick SherwoodEducation Specialistpsherwood1@sandi.net
Mary AnderkaSpeech Language Pathologistmanderka@sandi.net
Rachell SaylorsPyschologistrsaylors@sandi.net
Tania RamirezSchool Counselortramirez@sandi.net
Emily OdegardOccupational Therapisteodegard@sandi.net
Jo DeleonPE Prep Teacherjdeleon@sandi.net
Daniel DominguezBuilding Supervisorddominguez2@sandi.net
Shelly GriswoldMedia Lab Assistantrgriswold@sandi.net
Julie BarneyLibrarianjbarney@sandi.net