District Home
Login

STAFF

 

 

Administrative Office:

Aida Hernandez,   Principal  ahernandez1@sandi.net

Bonny Sobieck,   School Admin. Secretary  bsobieck@sandi.net

Lucinda Torres, School Secretary   ltorres4@sandi.net

Kisha Campbell,   Health Tech.     kcampbell1@sandi.net

Maisha Jones,   RN    mjones6@sandi.net

Teachers:

Carmencita Ancora-Boyle, TK Teacher   cancora@sandi.net

Sheri Andrews,  Grade 1    sandrews2@sandi.net

Ellen Brakespear, Grade 2    ebrakespear@sandi.net

Jessica Chang, Grade 2     cchang@sandi.net

Hsiaoying Chen (Clara),  Kindergarten     hchen1@sandi.net

Suzanne Chin,  Kindergarten  schin@sandi.net

Ran Dalton (Sophia),  Grade 5   rdalton@sandi.net

Sara Hopkins,    Grade 5   shopkins1@sandi.net      https://mshopkins5thgradeclassrmb24.shutterfly.com/

Angela Jurado,   Grade 2   ajurado@sandi.net

Albert Leeruangsri,   Grade 4    aleeruangsri@sandi.net  Website: http://barnardb5.wikispaces.com/ 

MJ, Leone,    PE Coach     mleone@sandi.net      

Jian Li (Jan),   Grade 1     jli2@sandi.net

Hsu-Yen Lin   Grade 4     hlin@sandi.net

Sally Lowe   Kindergarten   slowe@sandi.net

Michelle Manibusan  Grade 1     mmanibusan@sandi.net

Healther Montgomery  Grade 1   hmontgomery@sandi.net

Tanja, Neiner    Grade 3   tneiner@sandi.net       https://thirdgradersrock.edublogs.org 

 

Cindy Quinn    Special Ed   cquinn@sandi.net

Michael Vanderhoofven  Grade 3/4  mvanderhoofven@sandi.net

Helen Wong   Kindergarten   hwong1@sandi.net

Shengnan Zhang    Grade 3    szhang@sandi.net

Custodial:

Mo Perea,    BSS2    mperea@sandi.net

Gabriel Burnham    Night Custodian   gburnham@sandi.net

Support:

Liz Kurek    Speech/Language    ekurek@sandi.net

Lorraine Joseph  Psychologist   ljoseph1@sandi.net

Jill Raschke    Counselor    jraschke@sandi.net

Michaela Rankin  Library Tech  mrankin@sandi.net

Yolanda De-Nguyen  Cafeteria Manager  ydenguyen@sandi.net