District Home
Login

STAFF

 

 

Administrative Office:

Aida Hernandez,   Principal  ahernandez1@sandi.net

Bonny Sobieck,   School Admin. Secretary  bsobieck@sandi.net

Lucinda Torres, School Secretary   ltorres4@sandi.net

Kisha Campbell,   Health Tech.     kcampbell1@sandi.net

Paloma Soriano,   RN    psoriano@sandi.net

Teachers:

Leah Allen,   Grade 4    lallen@sandi.net 

Carmencita Ancora    TK   cancora@sandi.net   

Sheri Andrews,  Grade 1    sandrews2@sandi.net

Rachelle Belisle-Majors   Resource teacher    rbelisle@sandi.net

Jessica Chang, Grade 4     cchang@sandi.net  

Ran Dalton (Sophia),  Grade 2   rdalton@sandi.net

Amanda Dempsey, Grade 2    adempsey@sandi.net 

Meng Foo     Grade 5     mfoo@sandi.net

Gonzalez, Regina, Preschool    rgonzalez1@sandi.net 

Sara Hopkins,    Grade 3   shopkins1@sandi.net      https://mshopkins5thgradeclassrmb24.shutterfly.com/

Angela Jurado,   Grade 2   ajurado@sandi.net

 Jenny Lee    Kindergarten    ylee1@sandi.net

MJ, Leone,    PE Coach     mleone@sandi.net      

Jian Li (Jan),   Grade 1     jli2@sandi.net

Hsu-Yen Lin,   Grade 4     hlin@sandi.net

Hayley Liu    Kindergarten    zliu@sandi.net

Kathy Liu,   Grade 3    fliu@sandi.net

Sally Lowe   Kindergarten   slowe@sandi.net

Healther Montgomery  Grade 1   hmontgomery@sandi.net 

Cindy Quinn    Special Ed   cquinn@sandi.net

Lawrence Reyes,  Grade4/5  lreyes@sandi.net

April Stebbins Dorman,  Grade 3   adorman@sandi.net

Helen Wong   Kindergarten   hwong1@sandi.net

Galen Yee,  Grade 1    gyee@sandi.net

Shengnan Zhang    Grade 3    szhang@sandi.net

Custodial:

Vacancy,    BSS2   

Support:

Liz Kurek    Speech/Language    ekurek@sandi.net

Melissa Dion  Psychologist   mdion@sandi.net

stephanie Voucas    Counselor    svoucas@sandi.net

Michaela Rankin  Library Tech  mrankin@sandi.net

Yolanda De-Nguyen  Cafeteria Manager  ydenguyen@sandi.net