District Home
Login

Contact Us

NameGrade/position
Email address

 Adrienne Cannon

 Brenda Bibbs

 Alma Gamez

 Principal

 Secretary

 Clerk/Attendance/Records/Enrollment

 acannon@sandi.net

 bbibbs@sandi.net

 agamez-ramirez@sandi.net

 Cathy Monroe Nurse

 cmonroe@sandi.net

 

 Cathy Perry Kindergarten cperry1@sandi.net
 Alice Marie Burke TK/Kindergarten aburke@sandi.net
 Clare Flanagan Kindergarten creeder@sandi.net
 Brittany Christopher Kindergarten/First bjones2@sandi.net
 Anne Olson First aolson@sandi.net
 Nancy Lara First nlara@sandi.net
 Vita Vattuone First vmunna@sandi.net
   
 Sileen Bates-Bednarksi Second sbates-bednarski@sandi.net
 Aurora Alexander Second aalexander@sandi.net
 Siretta Fleck First/Second sfleck@sandi.net
 Ola Olsson Second/Third oolsson@sandi.net
 Drew Robinson Third arobinson@sandi.net
 Kelly Kivett Third kkivett@sandi.net
 Judy Lee Fourth jxiong@sandi.net
 Schuntay Specks Fourth ssamaniego@sandi.net
 Patrick Trotter Third/Fourth ptrotter@sandi.net
 Katie Finlay Fifth kstowe@sandi.net
 David Law Fifth dlaw@sandi.net
 Emilia Lugn Special education (mild/moderate) elugn@sandi.net
 Christopher Cote Special education (mild/moderate) ccote@sandi.net
 Kate Klein Special education (mod/severe) kholoman@sandi.net
 Jason Yosifov Special education (mod/severe)  jyosifov@sandi.net
 Stefani Espinosa Speech/language  eespinosa@sandi.net
 Kristie Calton School psychologist kcalton@sandi.net
 Filbert Vigil Librarian fvigil@sandi.net
 Irene Ortega Counselor  iortega1@sandi.net
 Ryan Guidi PE Coach rguidi@sandi.net