Military School Liaisons from Navy, Marine Corps and Coast Guard installations assist families with the unique challenges that military children face such as school transition, deployments, and differences in curriculum between schools.

Find Your Military School Liaison

Name

Phone

Email

Installation

Carol Beville

(619) 553-8290

carol.beville@navy.mil

Naval Base Point Loma

Carol Burton

(858) 577-6633

carol.burton@usmc.mil

MCAS Miramar

Stacey Bengtson

(858) 349-7678

stacey.bengtson@navy.mil

Naval Base San Diego

Kristi Terry

(858) 577-8625

kristi.terry@usmc.mil

MCAS Miramar

Patty Kalaye

(619) 524-8032

kalayepl@usmc-mccs.org

MCRD San Diego

Jennifer Conole

(619) 278-7117

jennifer.c.conole@uscg.mil

United States Coast Guard

Jacqueline Cajina

(619) 524-8104

jacqueline.cajina@usmc-mccs.org

MCRD San Diego