The Committee members and terms are noted below:




 Joel Christman, Executive Director

 Keillor Leadership Academy

2 years

 Tim Simmons, Associate Director

 Darnall Charter School

2 years

 Miles Durfee, San Diego Regional Director

 California Charter School Association (CCSA)

2 years

 Jonathan Dean, Superintendent

 O'Farrell Charter School

2 years

 Jenny Parsons, CBO

 Gompers Preparatory Academy Charter

2 years

 Eric Premack, Exec. Director, Founder

 Charter School Development Center (CSDC)

2 years

 David Sciarretta, Executive Director

 Albert Einstein Academies

2 years