List of Schools to be on Minimum Day Schedule for Friday, Sept. 1, 2017

Adams Elementary

Alcott Elementary

Baker Elementary

Balboa Elementary

Barnard Elementary

Bay Park Elementary

Bird Rock Elementary

Birney Elementary

Cabrillo Elementary

Cadman Elementary

Carson Elementary

Chavez Elementary

Challenger Middle

Chesterton Elementary

Clairemont High School

Clark Middle

Crown Point Elementary

Cubberley Elementary

Dana Middle

Dewey Elementary

Edison Elementary

Emerson-Bandini Elementary

Euclid Elementary

Field Elementary

Fletcher Elementary

Florence Elementary

Hawthorne Elementary

Innovation Middle

Jefferson Elementary

John Muir 

Jones Elementary

Juarez Elementary

Kearny High School

Kimbrough Elementary

Lafayette Elementary

La Jolla Elementary

La Jolla High

Linda Vista Elementary

Lindbergh Schweitzer Elementary

Longfellow Elementary

Madison High School


Marston Middle

McKinley Elementary

Memorial Prep

Mission Bay High School

Montgomery Middle

Muirlands Middle

New Dawn

Ocean Beach Elementary

Pacific Beach Elementary

Pacific Beach Middle

Perkins K-8


Roosevelt Middle

Ross Elementary

Rowan Elementary

San Diego High School

Scripps Ranch High School

Sessions Elementary

Sequoia Elementary

Silvergate Elementary

Sunset View Elementary

Taft Middle

Toler Elementary

Torrey Pines Elementary


Twain Main

Wangenheim Middle

Wegeforth Elementary

Whitman Elementary

Whittier School


Wilson Middle