FOOD & NUTRITION SERVICES
Central Office Directory
REVERE CENTER
6735 Gifford Way, Room 5
San Diego, CA 92111
MAIN  858.627.7340
FAX   858.565.6378
 

Director
Gary Petill
858-627-7301 
gpetill@sandi.net

Manager of Acquisition and Production
Fred Espinosa
858-627-7303 
fespinosa@sandi.net

Assistant to Director 
Sonya Sandrik
858-627-7302
ssandrik@sandi.net 


Front Office and Clerical Support
Pam Clark and Lolita Saubon
858-627-7305
pclark1@sandi.net
lsaubon@sandi.net

Regional Manager
Jessica Keene
858-627-7313 
jkeene@sandi.net

Regional Manager
Bernadette Kacijancic
858-627-7318
bkacijancic@sandi.net

Business Manager
Jennifer Marrone
858-627-7332 
jmarrone@sandi.net

Business Operations Supervisor
Colleen Robinson
858-627-7327 
crobinson@sandi.net

Business Operations Supervisor
Dawn Ahlers
858-573-5894 
dahlers@sandi.net

Facilities and Equipment Supervisor 
Jesus Garcia
858-627-7304 
jgarcia3@sandi.net

Menu Systems Development Dietician
Melanie Moyer
858-627-7331
mmoyer@sandi.net


Dietician Support (Special Diets)
and Video Production Specialist

Mary Tyranski
858-627-7323
mtyranski@sandi.net

Contract Specialist
Eric Schoeppler
858-627-7316 
eschoeppler@sandi.net

Quality Control Specialist
Jonas Rooth
858-627-7306 
jrooth@sandi.net

Love Food Not Waste
Program Specialist
Bob Brody
858-573-5894
 
Training Specialist
Suzanne Silva
858-627-7358

 

Breakfast, Supper and Intersession
Program Specialist
Torin Childress 
858-627-7308 
 
Culinary Specialist
Juan Zamorano
858.627.7310
 
 
Marketing Coordinator
Tara McNamara
858-627-7316 
tmcnamara@sandi.net
 
Farm-to-School Specialist
Janelle Manzano
858-836-8901
jmanzano@sandi.net
 
Labor Specialist
Renee Corti
858-627-7317
 
Labor Specialist
Maria Lagace
858-627-7319
mlagace@sandi.net
 
Clerk Typist III, Meal Applications
Tina Samson
858-627-7328

Information Systems Analyst
Lenard Estevez
858-627-7339
lestevez@sandi.net

Computer Repair Technician
Simon Quillman
858-627-7329 
squillman@sandi.net

Computer Repair Technician
Diego Robles
858-627-7329
drobles@sandi.net

Senior Clerk, Labor
Maria Johansen
858-627-7320
mjohansen@sandi.net

Clerk Typist III, Labor
Linda Sanders
858-627-7321
lsanders@sandi.net

 

Site Based Area Supervisor Listing