Facilities Planning & Construction (FPC)

Physical Plant Operations Center
4860 Ruffner Street, San Diego, CA 92111-1522
Tel: 858-637-3604
E-mail: sdusdfacilitiesinfo@sandi.net
Fax: 858-496-1951

Lee Dulgeroff

 

 Lee Dulgeroff 
 Chief Facilities Planning & Construction Officer 
 
 

Communications Office (FPC and Props. S/Z)
Tel: 619-725-7747
sdusdfacilitiesinfo@sandi.net

Media Inquiries
Tel: 619-725-7747

Business Outreach
Karen Linehan, manager
Tel: 858-627-7232
Fax: 858-573-5857
klinehan@sandi.net

Construction Management
Don Webb, director
Tel: 858-573-5712
Fax: 858-637-6227
dwebb@sandi.net
 
Construction Contracts
Linda Hippe, contracts administration supervisor (interim)
Tel: 858-522-5831
Fax: 858-522-5885
lhippe@sandi.net
 
Natalie Ethridge, contracts specialist
Tel: 858-522-5825
Fax: 858-522-5885
nethridge@sandi.net
 
Fiscal Controls and Information Systems
George A. Harris III, director
Tel: 858-637-6269
Fax: 858-496-1936
gharris@sandi.net
   

Professional Services
Najwa Farace, contracts specialist
Tel: 858-522-5833
Fax: 858-522-5885
nfarace@sandi.net 

Jennifer Almond, contracts specialist
Tel: 858-522-5822
jalmond@sandi.net


Project Management
Gary Stanford, director
Tel: 858-637-6280
Fax: 858-496-1951
gstanford1@sandi.net

 Report fraud to the San Diego Unified Fraud Hotline, 800-539-6621.