Facilities Planning & Construction (FPC)

Physical Plant Operations Center
4860 Ruffner Street, San Diego, CA 92111-1522
E-mail: sdusdfacilitiesinfo@sandi.net
Fax: 858-496-1951

Lee Dulgeroff

 

Lee Dulgeroff
Chief Facilities Planning & Construction Officer 

 
 

Communications Office (FPC and Props. S/Z)

Samer Naji, Facilities Communcations Supervisor
Tel: 619-725-7747
sdusdfacilitiesinfo@sandi.net

Construction Management

Don Webb, Director
Tel: 858-573-5712
Fax: 858-637-6227
dwebb@sandi.net

Fiscal Controls and Information Systems

George A. Harris III, Director
Tel: 858-637-6269
Fax: 858-496-1936
gharris@sandi.net

Project Management

Gary Stanford, Director
Tel: 858-637-6280
Fax: 858-496-1951
gstanford1@sandi.net

Pre-Award Construction Contracts

Linda Hippe, Contracts Administration Supervisor, Construction
Ph: 858-522-5831
lhippe@sandi.net

Judi Stark, Const. Contracts Asstistant
Ph: 858-522-5864
jstark@sandi.net

Jennifer Almond, Contract Specialist
Ph: 858-522-5822
jalmond@sandi.net

Sharon Cheng, Contract Specialist
Ph: 858-522-5854
scheng@sandi.net

Natalie Ethridge, Contract Specialist
Ph: 858-522-5825
nethridge@sandi.net

Jessica Imperial, Contract Specialist
Ph: 858-522-5840
jimperial@sandi.net 

Ashley Mains, Contract Specialist
Ph: 858-522-5830
amains@sandi.net

 

Professional Services

John Groll, Contracts Administration Supervisor
Ph 858-522-5810
Fax 619-542-5710
jgroll@sandi.net

Jennifer Damiano, Contract Specialist
Ph 858-522-5815
Fax 619-542-5715
jdamiano@sandi.net

Sarah Moreno, Contract Specialist
Ph 858-522-5865
Fax 858-522-5885
smoreno1@sandi.net

 

Prequalification

Lynette Norman, Construction Contracts Assistant
Ph 858-522-5832
Fax 858-522-5885
lnorman1@sandi.net

Business Outreach

Karen Linehan, Manager
klinehan@sandi.net

Alma Banuelos, Small Business Coordinator
Tel: 858-573-5852
Fax: 858-573-5857
abanuelos@sandi.net

Report fraud to the San Diego Unified Fraud Hotline, 800-539-6621.