Nursing & Wellness Program Directory

Mailing Address:
4100 Normal Street, Room 2121
San Diego, CA 92103
Phone: (619) 725-5501
Fax: (619) 725-8073

Manager
Michelle Bell, RN, BSN, MA Ed.

mbell@sandi.net
(619) 725-5501

Secretary
Jennifer Roll
jroll@sandi.net
(619) 725-5501

District Physician Consultant
Howard Taras, M.D.

(619) 725-5501

Quality Assurance Coordinator
Corinne McCarthy, RN, MSN
cmccarthy@sandi.net
(619) 725-5501

School-Based Health Center Program/Special Projects
Kat Greenway, RN, BA

kgreenway@sandi.net
(619) 725-5501

Wellness Supervisor
Kate McDevitt
kmcdevitt@sandi.net
(619) 725-5501

 

Program Nurses:

Children & Youth in Transition:
Candace Kasperick, RN
ckasperick@sandi.net
(858) 874-1135

Communicable Disease/Immunizations:
Mia Sneag, BSN, RN, PHN
msneag@sandi.net
(858) 636-4380

Adrienne Lenhoff, BSN, RN, PHN
alenhoff@sandi.net
(619) 302-5840

Hearing Program:
Evelyn Cuevas, RN, MA Ed.
ecuevas@sandi.net
(858) 627-7385

Home Hospital:
Norma Strickland, RN
nstrickland@sandi.net
(619) 344-6436

Early Childhood Program
Janet Cunningham, RN
jcunningham@sandi.net
(858) 496-1826

Infant Program:
Cheri Amati, RN
camati@sandi.net
(858) 272-9641 x137

Elise Finney, RN
efinney@sandi.net
(858) 272-9641 x137

Karen Kyle, RN
kkyle@sandi.net
(858) 272-9641 x137

Non-Public Schools:
Sherry Kline, RN
skline@sandi.net
(619) 228-4303

PrimeTime:
Lee Kooima, BSN, RN, MA
ekooima2@sandi.net
(619) 921-1009

Medi-Cal/Billing:

RMTS - Karen Cloutman, BSN, RN, MPH
kcloutman@sandi.net
(858) 627-7590

LEA - SEAS - Patrice Breslow, MSN, RN
pbreslow@sandi.net
(858) 627-7394

TRACE Program:
Sue Noblitt, RN
snoblitt@sandi.net
(619) 709-7032

Annie Stukes, RN
astukes@sandi.net
(619) 664-0907

Vision Program:
Lilly McDonald, BSN, RN
lmonson@sandi.net
(858) 627-7589