Administration

Fleet Operations

  • Fleet Supervisor: John Burciaga T.O.C., 858-496-8463, jburciaga@sandi.net
  • Assistant to John Burciaga, Renee Marin, 858-496-8195, rmarin@sandi.net
  • Lead Technician (AM Shift): T.O.C. 858-496-8450
  • Lead Technician (PM Shift): T.O.C. 858-496-8450
  • Parts Technician Terry Coyle, (858) 496-8472, tcoyle@sandi.net

Transportation Operations

  • Transportation Operations Supervisor: T.O.C. 858-496-8792
  • Transportation Operations Supervisor: Scott Caldwell, 858-496-8779, scaldwell@sandi.net
  • Transportation Operations Supervisor: T.O.C. 858-496-8780
  • Transportation Operations Supervisor: Michael Kern, 858-496-8739, mkern@sandi.net
  • Transportation Operations Supervisor: Hodi Harchegani, 858-496-8781 hharchegani@sandi.net

Scheduling / Planning / Field Trips

School Transportation Safety & Training

Operations Dispatch