As San Diego Unified School District continues to adjust to the impacts of the coronavirus, the need for safety through social distancing warrants that we continue to keep our school campuses and administrative sites closed during this pandemic until further notice.

For the protection of our students, families and community, Civic Center rentals are discontinued until futher notice  All facility rental permits will be cancelled and full refunds will be issued as soon as possible.  There are many refunds to process and, with administrative sites closed, staff will be working from home to process these refunds.  We thank you in advance for your patience.

Please check back on San Diego Unified’s website:  https://sites.google.com/sandi.net/covid19 from time-to-time for an update on when SDUSD will open school sites. Civic Center rentals may not resume until after school sites are reopened.  We appreciate your understanding.

 

Developer/School Impact Fees

Our department is working diligently to process Developer/School Impact Fees and Certificates of Compliance as quickly as possible.

Please email your Approval Sheet and/or Project Number and all other relevant information to developer-fees@sandi.net.

You will receive a reply email with your fee calculation.

Please send a check made payable to the SDUSD and include a phone number, email address and project number on your check

Send all payments to:

SDUSD

Attn: REAL ESTATE/DEVELOPER FEES

4860 Ruffner Street, Annex 14

San Diego, CA 92111

 

Once payment is received by SDUSD we will create the Certificate of Compliance and email it to the email address associated with your City of San Diego Approval Sheet, as well as DSD at the City of San Diego.

 

Contact Us 

During normal business hours the Real Estate and Rentals department are available to collect fees Monday through Friday, from 9AM to 3PM. 

Rentals Department

4860 Ruffner Street, Annex 14
San Diego, CA  92111
Main:
Email: rentals@sandi.net 
 
 
Developer Fees
Lori LeMasters, Senior Accounting Clerk
Ph: 
Email: llemasters@sandi.net

Real Estate Department

Gene Fuller, Director
Ph: 
Email: gfuller@sandi.net
 
Mitzi Mohn, Assistant to Gene Fuller and Tracey Tincknell
Ph: 
Email: mmohn@sandi.net
 
Tracey Tincknell, Real Estate Office Supervisor
Ph: 
Email: ttincknell@sandi.net
 
Terry McComas, Property Management Specialist
Ph: 
Email: tmccomas@sandi.net
 
Debbie Campbell, Real Estate Services Assistant
Ph: 
Email: dcampbell3@sandi.net
 
Renee Spykes, Administrative Assistant II
Email: rspykes@sandi.net