Contact Us 

During normal business hours the Real Estate and Rentals department are available to collect fees Monday through Friday, from 9AM to 3PM. 

Holidays Observed: Feb. 16, Feb. 19 and May 28.  We will be closed March 26-30, 2018 for Spring Break.

Rentals Department

4860 Ruffner Street, Annex 14
San Diego, CA  92111
Main: (619) 278-6720
Email: rentals@sandi.net 
 
Frank Webb, Rentals Clerk
Ph; (619) 278-6720
Email: fwebb@sandi.net

Developer Fees

Lori LeMasters
Ph: (619) 278-6723
Email: llemasters@sandi.net

Real Estate Department

Gene Fuller, Director
Ph: (619) 278-6725
Email: gfuller@sandi.net
  
Mitzi Martinez, Secretary III
Ph: (619) 278-6725
Email: mmartinez5@sandi.net
 
 Debora Beaver, Real Estate Specialist
Ph: (619) 278-6721
Email: dbeaver@sandi.net
 
Terry McComas, Property Management Specialist
Ph: (619) 278-6726
Email: tmccomas@sandi.net
 
Tracey Tincknell, Property Management Specialist
Ph: (619) 278-6727
Email: ttincknell@sandi.net