Library Substitutes

Name Position eMail Home phone Cell phone
Carol Aby Library Assistant caby 619.444.0393
Kathleen Chenelle Library Technician kchenelle 619.249.3673

Rachel Drewelow

Library Technician

rdrewelow

              619.756.4918
Leslie Gunstad Library Technician lgunstad 619.670.6837 619.840.6219

Stephanie Hadfield

Library Technician shadfield 619.317.6215

Angela Harrington

aharrington

Carol Hernandez

Library Technician chernandez1 619.334.8015

Maria Platis  

 Please call before requesting in SAMS

Library Technician mplatis 619.988.6538
Jackie Rosso Library Technician jrosso 619.223.6176 619.890.1270
Mickey Rudolph Library Technician mrudolph 858.565.1129

 

Minerva Salido msalido