Admin

Support IB/Contact

Where will you find future generations of Leaders, Innovators and
Global Citizens?

Brochure_cover_sm

Parents, community members, teachers and administrators meets regularly during the school year to discuss viable options for IB sustainability. Your input and support are always welcome.

Contact an administrator (below) at any of the eight schools for more information about supporting our future Leaders, Innovators and Global Citizens.


Download/View Brochure (4.2 MB )

School Administrators Phone Email
Birney Elementary Amanda Hammond-Williams (619) 497-3500 ahammondwilliams@sandi.net
Jefferson Elementary Francisco Morga (619) 293-4406 fmorga@sandi.net
McKinley Elementary Debra Ganderton (619) 282-7694 dganderton@sandi.net
Sessions Elementary Adam Carlin (858) 273-3111 acarlin@sandi.net
Pacific Beach Middle Kimberly Meng (858) 273-9070 kmeng@sandi.net
Roosevelt Middle Christina Casillas (619) 293-4450 ccasillas2@sandi.net
Mission Bay High Ernest Remillard (858) 273-1313 eremillard@sandi.net
San Diego High Carmen Garcia (619) 525-7464 carmengarcia@sandi.net

For general questions about the International Baccalaureate programme within San Diego Unified, please submit your question here.