Admin

Contact Us

 

BSR Logo 

Integrated Multi-Tiered System of Support

Behavior Support Resources

4100 Normal Street Annex 9

P: 619-725-8080

F: 619-293-8540

19/20 Organizational Chart

 

Behavior Support Resources

Organizational Chart 2019/2020

Jennifer Hoogerhyde jhoogerhyde@sandi.net

Program Manager

IMTSS (619) 725-7356
Sara Guinn

Secretary

Behavior Support Resources (619) 725-8080

Annie Sabin azenor@sandi.net

BST Serra & Lincoln Clusters (619) 725-7930

John Denear jdenear@sandi.net

BST

San Diego & Hoover Clusters

(Cherokee Point, Edison, & Normal Heights)

(619) 725-7945

Carolyn Carterette ccarterette@sandi.net

BST

Mira Mesa, Scripps, La Jolla & UC Clusters

(619) 725-7934

Lisa Larsson llarsson@sandi.net

BST

Morse & Hoover Clusters

(619) 725-7946

Melissa Hughes mhughes@sandi.net

BST

Clairemont, Madison & Mission Bay Clusters

(619) 725-7949

Maryann Collins mcollins1@sandi.net

BST

Point Loma & Kearny Clusters

(619) 725-7931

Rachel Perez rperez2@sandi.net

BST

Crawford & Henry Clusters

(619) 725-7932

Justin Villa jvilla@sandi.net

Psychologist

High School & Atypical/Alternative Support

(619) 725-7940

Miriam Luttbeg mluttbeg@sandi.net

ABA Supervisor

Various Schools

(619) 725-7937